plasma-settings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (439 entries)

en: Unable to change NTP settings
zh_TW: 無法變更 NTP 設定

en: Unable to set current time
zh_TW: 無法設定目前時間

en: Unable to set timezone
zh_TW: 無法設定時區

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Abidjan
zh_TW: 阿必尚

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Accra
zh_TW: 阿克拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Adak
zh_TW: 艾達克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Addis Ababa
zh_TW: 阿迪斯阿貝巴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Adelaide
zh_TW: 阿德萊德

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Aden
zh_TW: 亞丁

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Algiers
zh_TW: 阿爾及爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Almaty
zh_TW: 阿拉木圖

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Amman
zh_TW: 安曼

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Amsterdam
zh_TW: 阿姆斯特丹

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Anadyr
zh_TW: 阿納德爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Anchorage
zh_TW: 安克拉治

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Antananarivo
zh_TW: 安塔那那利弗

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Antigua
zh_TW: 安地卡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Apia
zh_TW: 亞庇

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Aqtau
zh_TW: 阿克套

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Aqtobe
zh_TW: 阿克托貝

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Araguaina
zh_TW: 阿拉瓜因那

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ashgabat
zh_TW: 阿什哈巴特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Asmara
zh_TW: 阿斯瑪拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Astrakhan
zh_TW: 阿斯特拉罕

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Asuncion
zh_TW: 亞松森

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Athens
zh_TW: 雅典

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Atikokan
zh_TW: 阿蒂科肯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Atyrau
zh_TW: 阿特勞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Auckland
zh_TW: 奧克蘭

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Azores
zh_TW: 亞速爾群島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Baghdad
zh_TW: 巴格達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bahia Banderas
zh_TW: 巴伊亞班德拉斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bahia
zh_TW: 巴伊亞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Baku
zh_TW: 巴庫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bamako
zh_TW: 巴馬科

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bangkok
zh_TW: 曼谷

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bangui
zh_TW: 班基

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Banjul
zh_TW: 班竹市

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Barnaul
zh_TW: 巴爾瑙

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Beirut
zh_TW: 貝魯特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Belem
zh_TW: 貝倫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Belgrade
zh_TW: 貝爾格勒

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Berlin
zh_TW: 柏林

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Beulah
zh_TW: 標拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bishkek
zh_TW: 比斯凱克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bissau
zh_TW: 比索

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Blanc-Sablon
zh_TW: 布朗克沙伯倫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Blantyre
zh_TW: 布蘭泰爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Boa Vista
zh_TW: 博阿維斯塔

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bogota
zh_TW: 波哥大

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Boise
zh_TW: 樹城

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bougainville
zh_TW: 布干維爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bratislava
zh_TW: 布拉提斯拉瓦

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Brazzaville
zh_TW: 布拉薩市

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Brisbane
zh_TW: 布里斯本

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Broken Hill
zh_TW: 布洛肯希爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Brunei
zh_TW: 汶萊

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Brussels
zh_TW: 布魯塞爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bucharest
zh_TW: 布加勒斯特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Budapest
zh_TW: 布達佩斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Bujumbura
zh_TW: 布瓊布拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Busingen
zh_TW: 比辛根

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cairo
zh_TW: 開羅

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cambridge Bay
zh_TW: 劍橋灣鎮

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Campo Grande
zh_TW: 坎普格蘭

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Canary
zh_TW: 加那利

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cancun
zh_TW: 坎庫恩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Caracas
zh_TW: 卡拉卡斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Casablanca
zh_TW: 卡薩布蘭卡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Casey
zh_TW: 凱西

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Catamarca
zh_TW: 卡塔馬卡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cayenne
zh_TW: 凱恩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cayman
zh_TW: 開曼

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ceuta
zh_TW: 休達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chagos
zh_TW: 查戈斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chatham
zh_TW: 查塔姆

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chicago
zh_TW: 芝加哥

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chihuahua
zh_TW: 契瓦瓦

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chisinau
zh_TW: 基希涅夫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chita
zh_TW: 赤塔

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Choibalsan
zh_TW: 喬巴山

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chongqing
zh_TW: 重慶

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Christmas
zh_TW: 聖誕島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Chuuk
zh_TW: 楚克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cocos
zh_TW: 科科斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Colombo
zh_TW: 哥倫坡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Comoro
zh_TW: 葛摩群島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Conakry
zh_TW: 柯那克里

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Copenhagen
zh_TW: 哥本哈根

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cordoba
zh_TW: 科爾多瓦

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Creston
zh_TW: 克雷斯頓

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Cuiaba
zh_TW: 圭亞巴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Curacao
zh_TW: 庫拉桑

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dakar
zh_TW: 達卡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Damascus
zh_TW: 大馬士革

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Danmarkshavn
zh_TW: 丹馬沙文

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Darwin
zh_TW: 達爾文

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Davis
zh_TW: 戴維斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dawson
zh_TW: 道森

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Denver
zh_TW: 丹佛

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Detroit
zh_TW: 底特律

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dhaka
zh_TW: 達卡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dili
zh_TW: 帝利

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多明尼加

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Douala
zh_TW: 杜阿拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dubai
zh_TW: 杜拜

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dublin
zh_TW: 都柏林

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dumont d’Urville
zh_TW: 迪蒙‧迪爾維爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Dushanbe
zh_TW: 杜尚貝

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Easter
zh_TW: 復活島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Edmonton
zh_TW: 愛德蒙頓

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Efate
zh_TW: 伊法提

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Eirunepe
zh_TW: 艾魯內佩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Eucla
zh_TW: 尤克拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Fakaofo
zh_TW: 法克奧佛

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Famagusta
zh_TW: 法馬古斯塔

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Faroe
zh_TW: 法羅群島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Fortaleza
zh_TW: 福塔雷薩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Freetown
zh_TW: 自由城

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Funafuti
zh_TW: 福那富提

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Gaborone
zh_TW: 嘉伯隆里

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Galapagos
zh_TW: 加拉巴哥群島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Gambier
zh_TW: 甘比爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Gaza
zh_TW: 加薩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Glace Bay
zh_TW: 格萊斯灣

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Godthab
zh_TW: 哥特哈布

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Goose Bay
zh_TW: 鵝灣

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Grand Turk
zh_TW: 大土克島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guadalcanal
zh_TW: 瓜達爾卡納爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜地洛普

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guayaquil
zh_TW: 瓜亞基爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guernsey
zh_TW: 耿西

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Halifax
zh_TW: 哈利法克斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Harare
zh_TW: 哈拉雷

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Harbin
zh_TW: 哈爾濱

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Havana
zh_TW: 哈瓦那

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hebron
zh_TW: 希布倫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Helsinki
zh_TW: 赫爾辛基

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hermosillo
zh_TW: 埃莫西約

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ho Chi Minh
zh_TW: 胡志明市

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hobart
zh_TW: 荷巴特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Honolulu
zh_TW: 檀香山

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Hovd
zh_TW: 科布多

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Indianapolis
zh_TW: 印第安納波利斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Inuvik
zh_TW: 伊努維克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Iqaluit
zh_TW: 伊魁特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Irkutsk
zh_TW: 伊爾庫茨克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 曼島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Istanbul
zh_TW: 伊斯坦堡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jakarta
zh_TW: 雅加達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jayapura
zh_TW: 查亞普拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jerusalem
zh_TW: 耶路撒冷

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Johannesburg
zh_TW: 約翰尼斯堡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Johnston
zh_TW: 詹斯頓

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Juba
zh_TW: 朱巴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Jujuy
zh_TW: 胡胡伊

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Juneau
zh_TW: 朱諾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kabul
zh_TW: 喀布爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kaliningrad
zh_TW: 加里寧格勒

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kamchatka
zh_TW: 堪察加

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kampala
zh_TW: 康培拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Karachi
zh_TW: 喀拉蚩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kashgar
zh_TW: 喀什葛爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kathmandu
zh_TW: 加德滿都

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kerguelen
zh_TW: 克爾格倫群島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Khandyga
zh_TW: 漢德加

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Khartoum
zh_TW: 喀土穆

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kyiv
zh_TW: 基輔

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kigali
zh_TW: 吉佳利

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kinshasa
zh_TW: 金沙薩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kiritimati
zh_TW: 聖誕島（吉里巴斯）

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kirov
zh_TW: 基洛夫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Knox
zh_TW: 納克斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kolkata
zh_TW: 加爾各達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kosrae
zh_TW: 科斯雷

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kralendijk
zh_TW: 克拉倫迪克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Krasnoyarsk
zh_TW: 克拉斯諾亞爾斯克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_TW: 吉隆坡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kuching
zh_TW: 古晉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Kwajalein
zh_TW: 瓜加林島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: La Paz
zh_TW: 拉巴斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: La Rioja
zh_TW: 里奧哈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lagos
zh_TW: 拉哥斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Libreville
zh_TW: 自由市

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lima
zh_TW: 利馬

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lindeman
zh_TW: 林德曼

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lisbon
zh_TW: 里斯本

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ljubljana
zh_TW: 盧布亞那

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lome
zh_TW: 洛梅

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: London
zh_TW: 倫敦

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Longyearbyen
zh_TW: 朗伊爾城

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lord Howe
zh_TW: 羅豪島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Los Angeles
zh_TW: 洛杉磯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Louisville
zh_TW: 路易維爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lower Princes
zh_TW: 下王子區

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Luanda
zh_TW: 魯安達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lubumbashi
zh_TW: 盧本巴希

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Lusaka
zh_TW: 路沙卡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Maceio
zh_TW: 墨塞歐

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Macquarie
zh_TW: 麥覺理島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Madeira
zh_TW: 馬德拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Madrid
zh_TW: 馬德里

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Magadan
zh_TW: 馬加丹

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mahe
zh_TW: 瑪黑

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Majuro
zh_TW: 馬久羅

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Makassar
zh_TW: 錫江

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Malabo
zh_TW: 馬拉博

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Managua
zh_TW: 馬納瓜

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Manaus
zh_TW: 馬瑙斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Manila
zh_TW: 馬尼拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Maputo
zh_TW: 馬布多

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Marengo
zh_TW: 馬倫戈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mariehamn
zh_TW: 瑪麗港

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Marigot
zh_TW: 馬里戈特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Marquesas
zh_TW: 馬克薩斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Maseru
zh_TW: 馬賽魯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Matamoros
zh_TW: 馬塔莫羅斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mawson
zh_TW: 墨生

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬約特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mazatlan
zh_TW: 馬塞特蘭

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mbabane
zh_TW: 墨巴本

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: McMurdo
zh_TW: 麥克默多

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Melbourne
zh_TW: 墨爾本

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mendoza
zh_TW: 門多薩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Menominee
zh_TW: 門諾米尼

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Merida
zh_TW: 梅里達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Metlakatla
zh_TW: 梅特拉卡特拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mexico City
zh_TW: 墨西哥市

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Midway
zh_TW: 中途島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Minsk
zh_TW: 明斯克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Miquelon
zh_TW: 密克朗

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Mogadishu
zh_TW: 摩加迪休

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Moncton
zh_TW: 蒙克頓

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Monrovia
zh_TW: 蒙羅維亞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Monterrey
zh_TW: 蒙特雷

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Montevideo
zh_TW: 蒙特維多

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Monticello
zh_TW: 蒙提瑟洛

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Moscow
zh_TW: 莫斯科

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Muscat
zh_TW: 馬斯喀特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nairobi
zh_TW: 奈洛比

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nassau
zh_TW: 拿索

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ndjamena
zh_TW: 恩嘉美納

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: New Salem
zh_TW: 新塞勒姆

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Niamey
zh_TW: 尼阿美

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nicosia
zh_TW: 尼古西亞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nipigon
zh_TW: 尼匹岡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐埃

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nome
zh_TW: 諾姆岬

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Norfolk
zh_TW: 諾福克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Noronha
zh_TW: 諾若尼亞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nouakchott
zh_TW: 諾克少

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Noumea
zh_TW: 努美雅

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Novokuznetsk
zh_TW: 新庫斯內次

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Novosibirsk
zh_TW: 新西伯利亞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Nuuk
zh_TW: 努克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Omsk
zh_TW: 鄂木斯克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Oral
zh_TW: 烏拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Oslo
zh_TW: 奧斯陸

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ouagadougou
zh_TW: 瓦加杜古

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Palmer
zh_TW: 帕爾莫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Paramaribo
zh_TW: 巴拉馬利波

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Paris
zh_TW: 巴黎

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Perth
zh_TW: 珀斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Phnom Penh
zh_TW: 金邊

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Phoenix
zh_TW: 鳳凰城

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特凱恩島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Podgorica
zh_TW: 波德哥里卡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pohnpei
zh_TW: 波納佩島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pontianak
zh_TW: 坤甸

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Port-au-Prince
zh_TW: 太子港

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Port Moresby
zh_TW: 莫士比港市

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Port of Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙港

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Porto-Novo
zh_TW: 新港

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Porto Velho
zh_TW: 維何港

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Prague
zh_TW: 布拉格

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Punta Arenas
zh_TW: 蓬塔阿雷納斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Pyongyang
zh_TW: 平壤

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Qostanay
zh_TW: 庫斯塔奈

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Qyzylorda
zh_TW: 克孜勒奧爾達

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rangoon
zh_TW: 仰光

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rarotonga
zh_TW: 拉羅東加島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Recife
zh_TW: 勒希非

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Regina
zh_TW: 勒吉那

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Resolute
zh_TW: 雷索路特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Reykjavik
zh_TW: 雷克雅維克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Riga
zh_TW: 里加

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rio Branco
zh_TW: 里奧布朗庫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rio Gallegos
zh_TW: 里奧加耶戈斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Riyadh
zh_TW: 利雅德

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rome
zh_TW: 羅馬

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Rothera
zh_TW: 羅西拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Saipan
zh_TW: 塞班島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sakhalin
zh_TW: 庫頁島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Salta
zh_TW: 薩爾塔

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Samara
zh_TW: 沙馬拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Samarkand
zh_TW: 撒馬爾罕

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: San Juan
zh_TW: 聖胡安

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: San Luis
zh_TW: 聖路易斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Santa Isabel
zh_TW: 聖伊薩貝爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Santarem
zh_TW: 聖塔倫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Santo Domingo
zh_TW: 聖多明哥

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sao Paulo
zh_TW: 聖保羅

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sao Tome
zh_TW: 聖多美

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sarajevo
zh_TW: 塞拉耶佛

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Saratov
zh_TW: 薩拉托夫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Scoresbysund
zh_TW: 司廓爾比桑

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Seoul
zh_TW: 首爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Shanghai
zh_TW: 上海

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Simferopol
zh_TW: 辛菲羅波爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sitka
zh_TW: 錫特卡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Skopje
zh_TW: 史高比耶

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sofia
zh_TW: 索非亞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: South Georgia
zh_TW: 南喬治亞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Srednekolymsk
zh_TW: 中科雷姆斯克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Barthelemy
zh_TW: 聖巴泰勒米

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Kitts
zh_TW: 聖基茨

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Thomas
zh_TW: 聖托馬斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: St Vincent
zh_TW: 聖文森

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Stanley
zh_TW: 史坦利島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Stockholm
zh_TW: 斯德哥爾摩

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Sydney
zh_TW: 雪梨

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Syowa
zh_TW: 昭和

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tahiti
zh_TW: 大溪地島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Taipei
zh_TW: 台北

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tallinn
zh_TW: 塔林

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tarawa
zh_TW: 塔拉瓦島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tashkent
zh_TW: 塔什干

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tbilisi
zh_TW: 提比里西

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tegucigalpa
zh_TW: 德古西加巴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tehran
zh_TW: 德黑蘭

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Thimphu
zh_TW: 辛布市

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Thule
zh_TW: 圖里

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Thunder Bay
zh_TW: 雷灣

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tijuana
zh_TW: 提亞瓦納

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tirane
zh_TW: 地拉那

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tomsk
zh_TW: 托木斯克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tongatapu
zh_TW: 東加塔普

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Toronto
zh_TW: 多倫多

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tortola
zh_TW: 托爾托拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tripoli
zh_TW: 的黎波里

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Troll
zh_TW: 特羅爾

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tucuman
zh_TW: 圖庫曼

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Tunis
zh_TW: 突尼斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ulaanbaatar
zh_TW: 烏蘭巴托

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ulyanovsk
zh_TW: 烏梁諾夫斯克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Urumqi
zh_TW: 烏魯木齊

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ushuaia
zh_TW: 烏斯懷亞

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Ust-Nera
zh_TW: 烏斯季內拉

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Uzhhorod
zh_TW: 烏日戈羅德

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vaduz
zh_TW: 瓦都茲

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vancouver
zh_TW: 溫哥華

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vatican
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vevay
zh_TW: 偉威

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vienna
zh_TW: 維也納

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vientiane
zh_TW: 永珍

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vilnius
zh_TW: 維爾紐斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vincennes
zh_TW: 溫森斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vladivostok
zh_TW: 海參崴

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Volgograd
zh_TW: 伏爾加格勒

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Vostok
zh_TW: 東方

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Wake
zh_TW: 威克島

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Wallis
zh_TW: 瓦利斯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Warsaw
zh_TW: 華沙

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Whitehorse
zh_TW: 白馬市

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Winamac
zh_TW: 威納馬克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Windhoek
zh_TW: 溫荷克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Winnipeg
zh_TW: 溫尼伯

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yakutat
zh_TW: 亞庫特

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yakutsk
zh_TW: 雅庫次克

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yangon
zh_TW: 仰光

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yekaterinburg
zh_TW: 葉卡德林堡

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yellowknife
zh_TW: 黃刀鎮

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Yerevan
zh_TW: 葉里溫

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Zagreb
zh_TW: 札格瑞布

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Zaporizhzhia
zh_TW: 扎波羅熱

[ctx: This is a city associated with particular time zone]
en: Zurich
zh_TW: 蘇黎士

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Africa
zh_TW: 非洲

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: America
zh_TW: 美洲

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Asia
zh_TW: 亞洲

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Atlantic
zh_TW: 大西洋

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳洲

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Europe
zh_TW: 歐洲

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Indian
zh_TW: 印度洋

[ctx: This is a continent/area associated with a particular timezone]
en: Pacific
zh_TW: 太平洋

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: 24-Hour Format
zh_TW: 24 時制

en: Whether to use a 24-hour format for clocks.
zh_TW: 是否要為時鐘使用 24 時制。

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Time and Date
zh_TW: 時間與日期

en: Automatic Time Synchronization
zh_TW: 自動同步時間

en: Whether to set the time automatically.
zh_TW: 是否要自動設定時間。

en: System Time
zh_TW: 系統時間

en: System Date
zh_TW: 系統日期

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick Timezone
zh_TW: 挑選時區

en: Pick System Time
zh_TW: 挑選系統時間
