plasma-mobile - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Open with %1
zh_TW: 以 %1 開啟

en: Open with…
zh_TW: 以其他程式開啟…

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含資料夾

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

[ctx: @action:incontextmenu]
en: Copy Location
zh_TW: 複製位置

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Clear All Notifications
zh_TW: 清除所有通知

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: SIM Locked
zh_TW: SIM 卡已鎖定

en: Output Devices
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Playback Streams
zh_TW: 播放串流

en: Recording Streams
zh_TW: 錄音串流

en: Device name not found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置名稱

en: Show additional options for %1
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 的額外設定

en: Notification Sounds
zh_TW: 通知音效

en: Stream name not found
zh_TW: 找不到串流名稱

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: configure audio streams
zh_TW: 設定音效串流

en: Open audio settings
zh_TW: 開啟音效設定

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: No media playing
zh_TW: 沒有播放任何媒體

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一個音軌

en: Play or Pause media
zh_TW: 播放或暫停媒體

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一個音軌

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取

[ctx: Reply to message]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: Row description, e.g. Source]
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: How many bytes have been copied]
en: %2 of %1
zh_TW: %2，共 %1

[ctx: How many files have been copied]
en: %2 of %1 file | %2 of %1 files
zh_TW[0]: 第 %2 個，共 %1 個檔案

[ctx: How many dirs have been copied]
en: %2 of %1 folder | %2 of %1 folders
zh_TW[0]: 第 %2 個，共 %1 個資料夾

[ctx: How many items (that includes files and dirs) have been copied]
en: %2 of %1 item | %2 of %1 items
zh_TW[0]: 第 %2 個，共 %1 個項目

en: %1 file | %1 files
zh_TW[0]: %1 個檔案

en: %1 folder | %1 folders
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資料夾

en: %1 item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目

[ctx: Bytes per second]
en: %1/s
zh_TW: %1/秒

[ctx: Hides/expands item details]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: Pause running job]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: Cancel running job]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: More Options…
zh_TW: 更多選項…

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: Text field placeholder]
en: Type a reply…
zh_TW: 輸入回覆…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: Job name, e.g. Copying is paused]
en: %1 (Paused)
zh_TW: %1（已暫停）

[ctx: Job name, e.g. Copying has failed]
en: %1 (Failed)
zh_TW: %1（失敗）

en: Job Failed
zh_TW: 工作已失敗

[ctx: Job name, e.g. Copying has finished]
en: %1 (Finished)
zh_TW: %1（完成）

en: Job Finished
zh_TW: 工作已完成

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

[ctx: Notification was added minutes ago, keep short]
en: %1m ago
zh_TW: %1 分鐘前

[ctx: seconds remaining, keep short]
en: %1 s remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1 秒

[ctx: minutes remaining, keep short]
en: %1m remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1 分鐘

[ctx: hours remaining, keep short]
en: %1h remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %1 小時

en: Notification service not available
zh_TW: 無法使用通知服務

[ctx: Vendor and product name]
en: Notifications are currently provided by '%1 %2'
zh_TW: 目前通知由「%1 %2」提供

en: Show Fewer
zh_TW: 顯示較少通知

[ctx: Expand to show n more notifications]
en: Show %1 More
zh_TW: 顯示更多 %1 則訊息
