plasma-mobile - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Mobile Data
zh_TW: 行動資料

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: APN needs to be configured in the settings
zh_TW: 需要在設定裡設定 APN

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: No SIM inserted
zh_TW: 未插入 SIM 卡
