plasma-nm - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Invalid input.
ko: 잘못 입력했습니다.

en: Connect to
ko: 다음에 연결

en: Wi-Fi is disabled
ko: Wi-Fi가 비활성화됨

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable Wi-Fi
ko: Wi-Fi 비활성화

en: Add Custom Connection
ko: 사용자 정의 연결 추가

en: Show Saved Connections
ko: 저장된 연결 표시

en: Add new Connection
ko: 새 연결 추가

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Hidden Network:
ko: 숨은 네트워크:

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Security type:
ko: 보안 종류:

en: None
ko: 없음

en: WEP Key
ko: WEP 키

en: Dynamic WEP
ko: 동적 WEP

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Authentication:
ko: 인증:

en: Tunneled TLS
ko: 터널된 TLS(TTLS)

en: Protected EAP
ko: 보호된 EAP(PEAP)

en: IP settings
ko: IP 설정

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Gateway:
ko: 게이트웨이:

en: Network prefix length:
ko: 네트워크 접두사 길이:

en: Password…
ko: 암호…

en: Wi-Fi networks
ko: Wi-Fi 네트워크
