en to ko translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Only 'dun' and 'nap' services are supported.
ko: 'dun' 및 'nap' 서비스만 지원합니다.

en: Network authentication
ko: 네트워크 인증

en: You need to log into this network
ko: 이 네트워크를 사용하려면 로그인해야 합니다

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Limited Connectivity
ko: 제한된 연결

en: This device appears to be connected to a network but is unable to reach the Internet.
ko: 이 장치가 네트워크에 연결되었으나 인터넷을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Text in GSM PIN/PUK unlock error dialog]
en: Error unlocking modem: %1
ko: 모뎀 잠금 해제 오류: %1

[ctx: Title for GSM PIN/PUK unlock error dialog]
en: PIN/PUK unlock error
ko: PIN/PUK 잠금 해제 오류

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConfigFailedReason]
en: The device could not be configured
ko: 장치를 설정할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConfigUnavailableReason]
en: IP configuration was unavailable
ko: IP 설정을 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConfigExpiredReason]
en: IP configuration expired
ko: IP 설정이 만료됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to NoSecretsReason]
en: No secrets were provided
ko: 비밀 정보가 입력되지 않았음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantDisconnectReason]
en: Authorization supplicant disconnected
ko: 인증 공급자 연결이 해제됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantConfigFailedReason]
en: Authorization supplicant's configuration failed
ko: 인증 공급자 설정 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantFailedReason]
en: Authorization supplicant failed
ko: 인증 공급자 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantTimeoutReason]
en: Authorization supplicant timed out
ko: 인증 공급자 시간 초과됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to PppStartFailedReason]
en: PPP failed to start
ko: PPP 시작 오류

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to PppDisconnectReason]
en: PPP disconnected
ko: PPP 연결 해제됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to PppFailedReason]
en: PPP failed
ko: PPP 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DhcpStartFailedReason]
en: DHCP failed to start
ko: DHCP 시작 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DhcpErrorReason]
en: A DHCP error occurred
ko: DHCP 오류 발생

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DhcpFailedReason]
en: DHCP failed
ko: DHCP 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SharedStartFailedReason]
en: The shared service failed to start
ko: 공유 서비스 시작 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SharedFailedReason]
en: The shared service failed
ko: 공유 서비스 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AutoIpStartFailedReason]
en: The auto IP service failed to start
ko: 자동 IP 서비스 시작 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AutoIpErrorReason]
en: The auto IP service reported an error
ko: 자동 IP 서비스 오류 발생

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AutoIpFailedReason]
en: The auto IP service failed
ko: 자동 IP 서비스 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemBusyReason]
en: The modem is busy
ko: 모뎀 사용 중

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemNoDialToneReason]
en: The modem has no dial tone
ko: 모뎀 전화 톤 없음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemNoCarrierReason]
en: The modem shows no carrier
ko: 모뎀 연결 해제됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemDialTimeoutReason]
en: The modem dial timed out
ko: 모뎀 다이얼 시간 초과딤

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemDialFailedReason]
en: The modem dial failed
ko: 모뎀 다이얼 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemInitFailedReason]
en: The modem could not be initialized
ko: 모뎀 초기화 오류

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmApnSelectFailedReason]
en: The GSM APN could not be selected
ko: GSM APN 선택 오류

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmNotSearchingReason]
en: The GSM modem is not searching
ko: GSM 모뎀 신호 검색 오류

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmRegistrationDeniedReason]
en: GSM network registration was denied
ko: GSM 네트워크 등록 거부됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmRegistrationTimeoutReason]
en: GSM network registration timed out
ko: GSM 네트워크 등록 시간 초과됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmRegistrationFailedReason]
en: GSM registration failed
ko: GSM 등록 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmPinCheckFailedReason]
en: The GSM PIN check failed
ko: GSM PIN 확인 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to FirmwareMissingReason]
en: Device firmware is missing
ko: 장치 펌웨어 없음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DeviceRemovedReason]
en: The device was removed
ko: 장치 연결 해제됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SleepingReason]
en: The networking system is now sleeping
ko: 네트워킹 시스템이 대기 모드로 전환됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConnectionRemovedReason]
en: The connection was removed
ko: 연결이 삭제됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to CarrierReason]
en: The cable was disconnected
ko: 케이블 연결이 해제됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemNotFoundReason]
en: The modem could not be found
ko: 모뎀을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to BluetoothFailedReason]
en: The bluetooth connection failed or timed out
ko: 블루투스 연결 오류 및 시간 초과

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimNotInserted]
en: GSM Modem's SIM Card not inserted
ko: GSM 모뎀에 SIM 카드가 없음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimPinRequired]
en: GSM Modem's SIM Pin required
ko: GSM 모뎀의 SIM PIN이 필요함

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimPukRequired]
en: GSM Modem's SIM Puk required
ko: GSM 모뎀의 SIM PUK가 필요함

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimWrong]
en: GSM Modem's SIM wrong
ko: GSM 모뎀 SIM 오류

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to InfiniBandMode]
en: InfiniBand device does not support connected mode
ko: 인피니밴드 장치가 연결 모드를 지원하지 않음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DependencyFailed]
en: A dependency of the connection failed
ko: 연결 의존성 오류

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to Br2684Failed]
en: Problem with the RFC 2684 Ethernet over ADSL bridge
ko: RFC 2684 Ethernet over ADSL 브리지 오류

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemManagerUnavailable]
en: ModemManager not running
ko: ModemManager가 실행 중이 아님

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SecondaryConnectionFailed]
en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
ko: 기본 연결의 이차 연결이 실패함

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DcbFcoeFailed]
en: DCB or FCoE setup failed
ko: DCB 또는 FCoE 설정 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to TeamdControlFailed]
en: teamd control failed
ko: teamd 제어 실패

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemFailed]
en: Modem failed or no longer available
ko: 모뎀이 실패했거나 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemAvailable]
en: Modem now ready and available
ko: 모뎀이 준비되었고 사용할 수 있음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SimPinIncorrect]
en: The SIM PIN was incorrect
ko: SIM PIN이 올바르지 않음

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to NewActivation]
en: A new connection activation was enqueued
ko: 새 연결 활성화 대기 중

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ParentChanged]
en: The device's parent changed
ko: 장치 부모 변경됨

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ParentManagedChanged]
en: The device parent's management changed
ko: 장치 부모 관리 변경됨

en: Connection '%1' activated.
ko: '%1' 연결이 활성화됨.

en: Connection '%1' deactivated.
ko: '%1' 연결이 비활성화됨.

en: VPN connection '%1' activated.
ko: '%1' VPN 연결이 활성화됨.

en: VPN connection '%1' failed to activate.
ko: '%1' VPN 연결을 활성화할 수 없음.

en: VPN connection '%1' deactivated.
ko: '%1' VPN 연결이 비활성화됨.

en: VPN connection '%1' was deactivated because the device it was using was disconnected.
ko: 마지막으로 VPN 연결을 사용하는 장치 연결이 해제되어 '%1' VPN 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: The service providing the VPN connection '%1' was stopped.
ko: '%1' VPN 연결을 제공하는 서비스가 중단되었습니다.

en: The IP config of the VPN connection '%1', was invalid.
ko: '%1' VPN 연결의 IP 설정이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The connection attempt to the VPN service timed out.
ko: VPN 서비스에 연결하려는 시도의 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: A timeout occurred while starting the service providing the VPN connection '%1'.
ko: '%1' VPN 연결을 제공하는 서비스를 시작하는 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Starting the service providing the VPN connection '%1' failed.
ko: '%1' VPN 연결을 제공하는 서비스를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Necessary secrets for the VPN connection '%1' were not provided.
ko: '%1' VPN 연결을 맺는 데 필요한 비밀 정보를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Authentication to the VPN server failed.
ko: VPN 서버 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: The connection was deleted.
ko: 연결이 삭제되었습니다.

en: No Network Connection
ko: 네트워크 연결 없음

en: You are no longer connected to a network.
ko: 더 이상 네트워크에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Authenticate %1
ko: %1 인증

[ctx: @info:status 'secrets' means the authentication needed for a VPN]
en: No secrets were requested
ko: 요청된 서비스가 없음

en: Incorrect password for the Wi-Fi network "%1". Please try again.
ko: "%1" Wi-Fi 네트워크의 암호가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Enter the password for the Wi-Fi network "%1":
ko: "%1" Wi-Fi 네트워크의 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Incorrect password for the connection "%1". Please try again.
ko: "%1" 연결의 암호가 잘못되었습니다 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Enter the password for the connection "%1":
ko: "%1" 연결의 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: %1 password dialog
ko: %1 암호 대화 상자

[ctx: @info:status]
en: VPN settings are missing
ko: VPN 설정이 없음

en: Provide the secrets for the VPN connection "%1":
ko: "%1" VPN 연결의 비밀 정보를 입력하십시오:

en: VPN secrets (%1) dialog
ko: VPN 인증 정보(%1) 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PasswordDialog)
en: Password dialog
ko: 암호 대화 상자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPass)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Service provider PUK
ko: 서비스 제공자 PUK

en: Network PUK
ko: 네트워크 PUK

en: Corporate PUK
ko: 회사 PUK

en: Network Subset PUK
ko: 네트워크 하위 집합 PUK

en: %1 unlock required
ko: %1 잠금 해제 필요함

en: %1 Unlock Required
ko: %1 잠금 해제 필요함

en: The mobile broadband device '%1' requires a %2 code before it can be used.
ko: 모바일 광대역 장치 '%1'을(를) 사용하려면 %2 코드가 필요합니다.

en: %1 code:
ko: %1 코드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pinLabel)
en: New PIN code:
ko: 새 PIN 코드:

en: Re-enter new PIN code:
ko: 새 PIN 코드 다시 입력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowPass)
en: Show PIN/PUK code
ko: PIN/PUK 코드 표시

en: Service provider PIN
ko: 서비스 제공자 PIN

en: Network PIN
ko: 네트워크 PIN

en: Corporate PIN
ko: 회사 PIN

en: Network Subset PIN
ko: 네트워크 하위 집합 PIN

en: Show PIN code
ko: PIN 코드 표시

en: PIN code too short. It should be at least 4 digits.
ko: PIN 코드가 너무 짧습니다. 최소 4자리 이상 입력해야 합니다.

en: The two PIN codes do not match
ko: PIN 코드가 일치하지 않음

en: PUK code too short. It should be 8 digits.
ko: PUK 코드가 너무 짧습니다. 최소 8자리 이상 입력해야 합니다.

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PinWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, title)
en: SIM PIN unlock required
ko: SIM PIN 잠금 해제 필요함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prompt)
en: The mobile broadband device '%1' requires a SIM PIN code before it can be used.
ko: 모바일 광대역 장치 '%1'을(를) 사용하려면 SIM PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pukLabel)
en: PUK code:
ko: PUK 코드:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pin2Label)
en: Re-enter PIN code:
ko: PIN 코드 다시 입력:

en: Authentication to %1 failed. Wrong password?
ko: %1 인증이 실패했습니다. 암호가 올바릅니까?
