en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Error decrypting the obfuscated password
ko: 난독화된 암호를 복호화할 수 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: NetworkManager is missing support for Cisco Compatible VPN
ko: NetworkManager에서 Cisco 호환 VPN을 지원하지 않음

en: %1: file could not be created
ko: %1: 파일을 만들 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Gateway:
ko: 게이트웨이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, gateway)
en: IP/hostname of IPsec gateway.
ko: IPSec 게이트웨이의 IP 및 호스트 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: User name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leUserName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, user)
en: User name for the connection.
ko: 연결에 사용할 사용자 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: User password:
ko: 사용자 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, leUserPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, userPassword)
en: User password for the connection.
ko: 연결에 사용할 암호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Group name:
ko: 그룹 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, group)
en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Group password:
ko: 그룹 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, leGroupPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, groupPassword)
en: Group password.
ko: 그룹 암호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, useHybridAuth)
en: Enable hybrid authentication, i.e. use certificate in addition to password.
ko: 하이브리드 인증(예: 사용자 암호화 인증서)을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useHybridAuth)
en: Use hybrid authentication
ko: 하이브리드 인증 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: CA file:
ko: CA 파일:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, caFile)
en: CA certificate in PEM format.
ko: PEM 형식 CA 인증서입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdvanced)
en: Advanced…
ko: 고급…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Identification
ko: 식별

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, domain)
en: (NT-)Domain name for authentication.
ko: 인증에 사용할 (NT) 도메인 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Vendor:
ko: 제조사:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, vendor)
en: Vendor of your IPsec gateway.
ko: IPSec 게이트웨이 제조사입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Transport and Security
ko: 전송과 암호화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Encryption method:
ko: 암호화 방법:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, encryption)
en: Encryption method.
ko: 암호화 방법입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: NAT traversal:
ko: NAT 탐색:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, nat)
en: NAT traversal method to use.
ko: 사용할 NAT 탐색 방식입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: IKE DH Group:
ko: IKE DH 그룹:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, dhGroup)
en: Name of the IKE DH group.
ko: IKE DH 그룹 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Perfect Forward Secrecy:
ko: 완전한 전방 암호화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, pfs)
en: Diffie-Hellman group to use for PFS.
ko: PFS에 사용할 Diffie-Hellman 그룹입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Local Port:
ko: 로컬 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, localport)
en: Local port to use (0-65535). 0 (default value) means random port. 500 is vpnc's default.
ko: 사용할 로컬 포트입니다(0-65535). 0(기본값)은 무작위 포트 사용입니다. vpnc의 기본 포트는 500입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, localport)
en: Random
ko: 무작위

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, deadPeer)
en: Disable sending DPD packets (set timeout to 0).
ko: DPD 패킷을 보내지 않습니다(시간 제한을 0으로 설정).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deadPeer)
en: Disable dead peer detection
ko: 죽은 피어 감지 비활성화

en: Advanced VPNC properties
ko: 고급 VPNC 속성

[ctx: VPNC encryption method]
en: Secure (default)
ko: 보안(기본값)

[ctx: VPNC encryption method]
en: Weak (DES encryption, use with caution)
ko: 약함(DES 암호화, 사용 주의)

[ctx: VPNC encryption method]
en: None (completely insecure)
ko: 없음(보안 사용 안 함)

[ctx: NAT traversal method]
en: NAT-T when available (default)
ko: 사용 가능한 경우 NAT-T(기본값)

[ctx: NAT traversal method]
en: NAT-T always
ko: 항상 NAT-T

[ctx: NAT traversal method]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

[ctx: IKE DH group]
en: DH Group 1
ko: DH 그룹 1

[ctx: IKE DH group]
en: DH Group 2 (default)
ko: DH 그룹 2 (기본값)

[ctx: IKE DH group]
en: DH Group 5
ko: DH 그룹 5

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: Server (default)
ko: 서버(기본값)

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: DH Group 1
ko: DH 그룹 1

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: DH Group 2
ko: DH 그룹 2

[ctx: Perfect Forward Secrecy]
en: DH Group 5
ko: DH 그룹 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userPasswordLabel)
en: User Password:
ko: 사용자 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupPasswordLabel)
en: Group Password:
ko: 그룹 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, userNameLabel)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leGroupName)
en: Group name.
ko: 그룹 이름입니다.
