plasma-nm - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Invalid input.
ko: 잘못 입력했습니다.

[ctx: kcm page title]
en: Connection Info for "%1"
ko: "%1"의 연결 정보

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Transfer Rates
ko: 전송률

en: Connected, ↓ %1/s, ↑ %2/s
ko: 연결됨, ↓ %1/초, ↑ %2/초

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Connection Details
ko: 연결 정보

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share Wi-Fi via QR Code
ko: QR 코드로 Wi-Fi 공유

en: Wi-Fi QR Code
ko: Wi-Fi QR 코드

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Saved Networks
ko: 저장된 네트워크

en: Available Networks
ko: 사용 가능한 네트워크

en: Add Custom Connection
ko: 사용자 정의 연결 추가

en: Wi-Fi Settings
ko: Wi-Fi 설정

en: Notifications for connection changes
ko: 연결 변경 알림

en: Add New Connection
ko: 새 연결 추가

en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @title:group]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Hidden Network
ko: 숨은 네트워크

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Security type
ko: 보안 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: WEP Key
ko: WEP 키

en: Dynamic WEP
ko: 동적 WEP

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Authentication:
ko: 인증:

en: Tunneled TLS
ko: 터널된 TLS(TTLS)

en: Protected EAP
ko: 보호된 EAP(PEAP)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: IP Settings
ko: IP 설정

en: Method
ko: 방법

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Network prefix length
ko: 네트워크 접두사 길이

en: Password…
ko: 암호…
