kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Invalid input.
zh_CN: 无效的输入。

en: Connect to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Wi-Fi is disabled
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 已禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable Wi-Fi
zh_CN: 禁用 Wi-Fi

en: Add Custom Connection
zh_CN: 添加自定义连接

en: Show Saved Connections
zh_CN: 显示已保存的连接

en: Add new Connection
zh_CN: 添加新连接

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: SSID:
zh_CN: SSID：

en: Hidden Network:
zh_CN: 隐藏网络：

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security type:
zh_CN: 安全类型：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: WEP Key
zh_CN: WEP 密钥

en: Dynamic WEP
zh_CN: 动态 WEP

en: WPA/WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA/WPA2 个人

en: WPA/WPA2 Enterprise
zh_CN: WPA/WPA2 企业

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Authentication:
zh_CN: 认证：

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_CN: 基于隧道的 TLS

en: Protected EAP
zh_CN: 受保护的 EAP

en: IP settings
zh_CN: IP 设置

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

en: Network prefix length:
zh_CN: 网络前缀长度：

en: DNS:
zh_CN: DNS：

en: Password…
zh_CN: 密码…

en: Wi-Fi networks
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 网络
