kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Show Network's QR Code
zh_CN: 显示网络的二维码

en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Current download speed is %1 kibibytes per second; current upload speed is %2 kibibytes per second
zh_CN: 当前下载速度为每秒 %1 KB；当前上传速度为每秒 %2 KB

en: Connected, ⬇ %1/s, ⬆ %2/s
zh_CN: 已连接，⬇ %1/s，⬆ %2/s

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Middle-click to turn off Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 中键单击以关闭飞行模式

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Middle-click to turn on Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 中键单击以启用飞行模式

en: Enable Wi-Fi
zh_CN: 启用 Wi-Fi

en: Enable Mobile Network
zh_CN: 启用移动网络

en: Enable Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 启用飞行模式

en: Open Network Login Page…
zh_CN: 打开网络登录页面…

en: &Configure Network Connections…
zh_CN: 配置网络连接(&C)…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: QR Code for %1
zh_CN: %1 的二维码

en: Password…
zh_CN: 密码…

en: Airplane mode is enabled
zh_CN: 飞行模式已启用

en: Wireless and mobile networks are deactivated
zh_CN: 无线网络和移动网络已被禁用

en: Wireless is deactivated
zh_CN: 无线网络已被禁用

en: Mobile network is deactivated
zh_CN: 移动网络已被禁用

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: No available connections
zh_CN: 无可用的连接

en: Enable mobile network
zh_CN: 启用移动网络

[ctx: @info]
en: Disable airplane mode<nl/><nl/>This will enable Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
zh_CN: 禁用飞行模式<nl/><nl/>这将启用 Wi-Fi 和蓝牙

[ctx: @info]
en: Enable airplane mode<nl/><nl/>This will disable Wi-Fi and Bluetooth
zh_CN: 启用飞行模式<nl/><nl/>这将禁用 Wi-Fi 和蓝牙

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: Disable Hotspot
zh_CN: 禁用热点

en: Create Hotspot
zh_CN: 创建热点

en: Configure network connections…
zh_CN: 配置网络连接…

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载
