kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_toplevelDomain)
en: Toplevel Domain:
zh_CN: 顶级域名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_nameserver)
en: Nameserver:
zh_CN: 域名服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_password)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_fragmentSize)
en: Fragment Size:
zh_CN: 分片大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sb_fragmentSize)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sb_fragmentSize)
en:  bytes
zh_CN:  字节
