kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelGateway)
en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, gateway)
en: L2TP server IP or name.
zh_CN: L2TP 服务器 IP 或者名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthType)
en: Authentication type:
zh_CN: 身份验证类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Select an authentication mode.
zh_CN: 选择身份验证模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_CN: 证书 (TLS)

[ctx: like in Username for athentication]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label_1)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the name used for authenticating the local system to the peer to &lt;name&gt;.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>将本地系统到节点的身份验证用户名设置为 &lt;name&gt;。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label_2)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, password)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Password passed to PPPD when prompted for it.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>PPPD 请求密码时传递的密码。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label_3)
en: NT Domain:
zh_CN: NT 域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, domain)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Append the domain name &lt;domain&gt; to the local host name for</p><p>authentication purposes.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>将域名 &lt;域名&gt; 附加到本地主机名称，</p><p>用于身份验证。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: CA Certificate:
zh_CN: CA 证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, machineCA) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, userCA)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Certificate authority (CA) file in .pem, .der, .crt, .cer or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>证书颁发机构 (CA) 文件，支持的格式包括 .pem、.der、.crt、.cer 和 .p12。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: User Certificate:
zh_CN: 用户证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, userCert)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Certificate in .pem, .der, .crt, .cer or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>证书文件，支持的格式包括 .pem、.der、.crt、.cer 和 .p12。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Private Key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, machineKey) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, userKey)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Private key in .pem, .der, .key, .pk8 or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>私钥文件，支持的格式包括 .pem、.der、.key、.pk8 和 .p12。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Private Key Password:
zh_CN: 私钥密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, machineKeyPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, userKeyPassword)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Password for private key or PKCS#12 certificate.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>私钥或者 PKCS#12 证书的密码。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnIPSecSettings)
en: IPsec Settings…
zh_CN: IPSec 设置…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnPPPSettings)
en: PPP Settings…
zh_CN: PPP 设置…

en: User Password:
zh_CN: 用户密码：

en: User Certificate Password:
zh_CN: 用户证书密码：

en: Machine Certificate Password:
zh_CN: 机器证书密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbEnableTunnelToHost)
en: Enable IPsec tunnel to L2TP host
zh_CN: 启用到 L2TP 主机的 IPsec 隧道

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbAuthentication)
en: Machine Authentication
zh_CN: 机器身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthType)
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Pre-shared Key (PSK)
zh_CN: 预共享密钥 (PSK)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pre-shared Key:
zh_CN: 预共享密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, presharedKey)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Pre-shared key (PSK) secret.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>预共享密钥 (PSK) 密码。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Machine Certificate:
zh_CN: 机器证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, machineCert)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Certificate in .pem, .der or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>证书文件，支持的格式包括 .pem、.der 和 .p12。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbAdvanced)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Phase1 Algorithms:
zh_CN: 第 1 阶段 (Phase1) 算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Phase2 Algorithms:
zh_CN: 第 2 阶段 (Phase2) 算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, esp)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Optional. A list of proposals for ESP - Quick Mode. The format is “enc-integ,enc-integ, …”.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>可选项。ESP  - 快速模式 (Quick Mode) 的建议列表。格式是 “enc-integ,enc-integ, ...”。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, ikelifetime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How long the keying channel of a connection should last before being renegotiated.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>密钥频道的存活时间，超过此值后将重新协商密钥频道。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbIkelifetime)
en: Phase1 Lifetime:
zh_CN: 第 1 阶段 (Phase1) 存活周期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ike)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Optional. A list of proposals for IKE - Main Mode. The format is “enc-integ-group,enc-integ-group, …”.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>可选项。IKE - 主模式 (Main Mode) 的建议列表。格式为 “enc-integ-group,enc-integ-group, ...”.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSalifetime)
en: Phase2 Lifetime:
zh_CN: 第 2 阶段 (Phase2) 存活周期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, salifetime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How long a particular instance of a connection (a set of encryption/authentication keys for user packets) should last, from successful negotiation to expiry.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>一个连接实例 (一组用于用户数据包的加密/身份验证密钥) 从协商成功到过期的存活时间 。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteId)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Optional. How the IPsec server should be identified for authentication. Sometimes referred to as Peer ID or Gateway ID, also referred to as rightid by strongSwan, Libreswan, Openswan and FreeS/WAN. See strongSwan or Libreswan documentation for leftid/rightid syntax and identity parsing.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>可选项。用于指定在身份识别时 IPsec 服务器的标识方式。 此项在别的系统中也叫做 Peer ID 或者 Gateway ID，而在 strongSwan、Libreswan、Openswan 和 FreeS/WAN 中则叫做 rightid。关于 leftid/rightid 的语法和标识解析，请查看strongSwan 或者 Libreswan 的文档。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbIPComp)
en: <html><head/><body><p>IPComp compresses raw IP packets before they get encrypted. This saves some bandwidth, but uses more processing power.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>IPComp 将在原始 IP 数据包被加密前对它们进行压缩。这可以节约一点带宽，但也会消耗更多的算力。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbIPComp)
en: Use IP compression
zh_CN: 使用 IP 压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbPFS)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Disable perfect forward secrecy. Enable this option only if the server doesn’t support PFS.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>禁用完全正向保密 (PFS)。只有在服务器不支持 PFS 时才应勾选此项。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPFS)
en: Disable PFS
zh_CN: 禁用 PFS

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbForceEncaps)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Some firewalls block ESP traffic. Enforcing UDP encapsulation even if no NAT situation is detected might help in such cases.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>某些防火墙会阻止 ESP 流量。如果您遇到了这种情况，可以尝试在即使没有检测到 NAT 的情况下强制使用 UDP 封装，或许就能解决问题。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbForceEncaps)
en: Enforce UDP encapsulation
zh_CN: 强制 UDP 封装

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Remote ID:
zh_CN: 远程 ID：

en: L2TP IPsec Options
zh_CN: L2TP IPsec 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_authenfication)
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblauth)
en: Allow following authentication methods:
zh_CN: 允许以下身份验证方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, listWidget)
en: Allow/disable authentication methods
zh_CN: 允许/禁用身份验证方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_cryptoAndCompression)
en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbBSD)
en: Allow/disable BSD-Compress compression.
zh_CN: 允许/禁止 BSD-Compress 压缩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbBSD)
en: Allow BSD compression
zh_CN: 允许 BSD 压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbdeflate)
en: Allow/disable Deflate compression.
zh_CN: 允许/禁止 Deflate 压缩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbdeflate)
en: Allow Deflate compression
zh_CN: 允许 Deflate 压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbTCPheaders)
en: Allow/disable Van Jacobson style TCP/IP header compression in both the transmit
    and the receive directions.
zh_CN: 允许/禁止在发送和接收方向上使用 Van Jacobson 风格的 TCP/IP 头压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbTCPheaders)
en: Allow TCP header compression
zh_CN: 允许 TCP 头压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbCompressionNegotiation)
en: Allow protocol field compression negotiation in both the receive and the
     transmit directions.
zh_CN: 允许在接收和发送方向上使用协议字段压缩协商。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCompressionNegotiation)
en: Use protocol field compression negotiation
zh_CN: 使用协议字段压缩协商

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbAddressControlCompression)
en: Use Address/Control compression in both directions (send and receive).
zh_CN: 同时在发送和接收方向上使用地址/控制压缩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAddressControlCompression)
en: Use Address/Control compression
zh_CN: 使用地址/控制压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_echo)
en: Echo
zh_CN: 回显

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbsendEcho)
en: Send LCP echo-requests to find out whether peer is alive.
zh_CN: 发送 LCP 回响请求来确定对方是否存活。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbsendEcho)
en: Send PPP echo packets
zh_CN: 发送 PPP 回显包

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_other)
en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbMRU)
en: MRU:
zh_CN: MRU：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbMTU)
en: MTU:
zh_CN: MTU：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, gbMPPE)
en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To
    enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication
    methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
zh_CN: 注意：MPPE 加密仅在 MSCHAP 身份验证中可用。
    您必须先勾选一个或者以上的 MSCHAP 认证方式：
    MSCHAP 或者 MSCHAPv2 后才能启用此复选框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMPPE)
en: Use MPPE Encryption
zh_CN: 使用 MPPE 加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMMPEcrypto)
en: Crypto:
zh_CN: 加密级别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: Require the use of MPPE, with 40/128-bit encryption or all.
zh_CN: 必须先启用 MPPE 才能使用 40/128 位或者任意级别的加密。

[ctx: like in use Any configuration]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: 128 bit
zh_CN: 128 位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: 40 bit
zh_CN: 40 位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbstatefulEncryption)
en: Allow MPPE to use stateful mode. Stateless mode is still attempted first.
zh_CN: 允许 MPPE 使用有状态模式，但仍将首先尝试无状态模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbstatefulEncryption)
en: Use stateful encryption
zh_CN: 使用有状态加密

en: L2TP PPP Options
zh_CN: L2TP PPP 选项
