kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: NetworkManager is missing support for OpenVPN
zh_CN: NetworkManager 缺少对 OpenVPN 的支持

en: Error saving file %1: %2
zh_CN: 保存文件 %1 时出错：%2

en: Error copying certificate to %1: %2
zh_CN: 复制证书到 %1 时出错：%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, gateway)
en: Remote gateways(s), with optional port and protocol (e.g. ovpn.corp.com:1234:tcp).
    You can specify multiple hosts for redundancy (use commas or spaces as delimiters).
zh_CN: 远程网关，端口和协议是可选项 (例如 ovpn.corp.com:1234:tcp)。
    您可以指定多台主机作为冗余 (使用半角逗号或者空格作为分隔符)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConnectionType)
en: Connection type:
zh_CN: 连接类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Select an authentication mode.
zh_CN: 选择身份验证模式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Certificates (TLS)
zh_CN: 证书 (TLS)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Static Key
zh_CN: 静态密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbConnectionType)
en: Password with Certificates (TLS)
zh_CN: 密码和证书 (TLS)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel8) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: CA Certificate:
zh_CN: CA 证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509CaFile) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, passCaFile) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509PassCaFile)
en: Certificate authority (CA) file in .pem format.
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构 (CA) 文件，格式为 .pem。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2_2)
en: User Certificate:
zh_CN: 用户证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509Cert) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509PassCert)
en: Local peer's signed certificate in .pem format (signed by CA of CA Certificate).
zh_CN: 本地节点的已签名证书，格式为 .pem (由 CA 证书的证书颁发机构签名)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Private Key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509Key) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, x509PassKey)
en: Local peer's private key in .pem format.
zh_CN: 本地节点的私钥，格式为.pem。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Private Key Password:
zh_CN: 私钥密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, x509KeyPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, x509PassKeyPassword)
en: Password for private key.
zh_CN: 私钥密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel5)
en: Static Key:
zh_CN: 静态密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, pskSharedKey)
en: Pre-shared file for Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS).
zh_CN: 用于静态密钥加密模式 (非 TLS) 的预共享文件 。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Key Direction:
zh_CN: 密钥方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbKeyDirection)
en: Direction for Static Key encryption mode (non-TLS).
zh_CN: 静态密钥加密模式 (非 TLS) 的方向。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, cmbKeyDirection)
en: If key direction is used, it must be the opposite of that used on the VPN peer.
zh_CN: 如果指定了密钥方向，那它必须与 VPN 节点密钥方向相反。

[ctx: No "Key Direction"]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbKeyDirection)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel6)
en: Local IP Address:
zh_CN: 本地 IP 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, pskLocalIp)
en: IP address of the remote VPN endpoint.
zh_CN: 远程 VPN 端点的 IP 地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Remote IP Address:
zh_CN: 远程 IP 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, pskRemoteIp)
en: IP address of the local VPN endpoint.
zh_CN: 本地 VPN 端点的 IP 地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblKeyDirection)
en: If key direction is used, it must be the opposite of that used on the VPN peer. For example, if the peer uses '1', this connection must use '0'. If you are unsure what value to use, contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: 如果指定了密钥方向，那它必须与 VPN 节点密钥方向相反。如果节点使用的密钥方向是“1”，那么此连接的密钥方向必须设为“0”。如果您无法确定要使用哪个值，请咨询您的系统管理员。

[ctx: like in Username for athentication]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel9_2)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, passUserName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, x509PassUsername)
en: Username passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_CN: OpenVPN 请求用户名时传递的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, passPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, x509PassPassword)
en: Password passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_CN: OpenVPN 请求密码时传递的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdvanced)
en: Advanced…
zh_CN: 高级…

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomPort) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomPort)
en: TCP/UDP port number for peer. (Default value when there is no port for gateway).
zh_CN: 节点的 TCP/UDP 端口号。(没有指定网关端口时，此值将被用作默认值)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomPort)
en: Use custom gateway port:
zh_CN: 使用自定义网关端口：

[ctx: like in use Automatic configuration]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomPort) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbMtu) i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomFragmentSize)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomReneg) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomReneg)
en: Renegotiate data channel key after the specified number of seconds.
zh_CN: 经过此指定的秒数后，重新协商数据信道密钥。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomReneg)
en: Use custom renegotiation interval:
zh_CN: 使用自定义重新协商间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCompression) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbUseCompression)
en: Use compression.
zh_CN: 使用压缩。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCompression)
en: Use compression
zh_CN: 使用压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbUseCompression)
en: No
zh_CN: 不使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbUseCompression)
en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbUseCompression) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, leVirtualDeviceName)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseTCP)
en: Use TCP for communicating with remote host.
zh_CN: 使用 TCP 与远程主机通信。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseTCP)
en: Use a TCP connection
zh_CN: 使用 TCP 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseVirtualDeviceType) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbDeviceType)
en: Explicitly set virtual device type (TUN/TAP).
zh_CN: 明确指定虚拟设备类型 (TUN/TAP)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseVirtualDeviceType)
en: Set virtual device type:
zh_CN: 设置虚拟设备类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseVirtualDeviceName) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, leVirtualDeviceName)
en: Use custom name for TUN/TAP virtual device (instead of default "tun" or "tap").
zh_CN: TUP/TAP 虚拟设备使用自定义名称 (不使用默认的“tun”或者“tap”)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseVirtualDeviceName)
en: Set virtual device name:
zh_CN: 设置虚拟设备名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkMtu) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbMtu)
en: Take the TUN device MTU to be specified value and derive the link MTU from it.
zh_CN: 将 TUN 设备的 MTU 为指定值，并按照此值推导出连接的 MTU。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMtu)
en: Use custom tunnel Maximum Transmission Unit (MTU):
zh_CN: 使用自定义隧道最大传输单元 (MTU)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomFragmentSize) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomFragmentSize)
en: Enable internal datagram fragmentation with this maximum size.
zh_CN: 启用内部数据报文分片，并将最大分片大小设为此值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkCustomFragmentSize)
en: Use custom UDP fragment size:
zh_CN: 使用自定义 UDP 分片大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkMssRestrict)
en: Restrict tunnel TCP maximum segment size.
zh_CN: 限制隧道 TCP 最大报文段大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMssRestrict)
en: Restrict TCP maximum segment size (MSS)
zh_CN: 限制 TCP 最大报文段大小 (MSS)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRandRemHosts)
en: Randomize the order of gateways list (remote) as a kind of basic load-
    balancing measure.
zh_CN: 随机化网关列表 (远程) 的排序，
    可以作为简易的负载均衡手段。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRandRemHosts)
en: Randomize remote hosts
zh_CN: 随机排序远程主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkIpv6TunLink)
en: Build a tun link capable of forwarding IPv6 traffic.
zh_CN: 建立能够转发 IPv6 通信的 tun 链接。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkIpv6TunLink)
en: IPv6 tun link
zh_CN: IPv6 tun 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkPingInterval) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbPingInterval)
en: Ping remote over the TCP/UDP control channel if no packets have been sent for at least n seconds.
zh_CN: 如果此秒数内没有发送数据包，则通过 TCP/UDP 控制信道 ping 远程节点。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkPingInterval)
en: Specify ping interval:
zh_CN: 指定 ping 间隔时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkSpecifyExitRestartPing) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cbSpecifyExitRestartPing) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbSpecifyExitRestartPing)
en: Exit or restart after n seconds pass without reception of a ping or other packet from remote.
zh_CN: 如果此秒数内没有收到远程节点对 ping 的回复或者其他数据包，则退出或者重启。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkSpecifyExitRestartPing)
en: Specify exit or restart ping:
zh_CN: 指定退出或者重启前 ping 等待时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkAcceptAuthenticatedPackets)
en: Allow remote peer to change its IP address and/or port number such as due to
    DHCP (this is the default if --remote is not used). --float when specified with --remote
    allows an OpenVPN session to initially connect to a peer at a known address,
    however if packets arrive from a new address and pass all authentication tests, the
    new address will take control of the session. This is useful when you are connecting
    to a peer which holds a dynamic address such as a dial-in user or DHCP client.
    
    
    Essentially, --float tells OpenVPN to accept authenticated packets from any address,
    not only the address which was specified in the --remote option.
zh_CN: 允许远程节点改变其 IP 地址和端口号，
    例如当 DHCP 改变了该节点的动态 IP 时 (没有使用 --remote 时，此为默认值)。
    当使用 --remote 时，--float 将允许 OpenVPN 会话在初始化时连接到一个已知地址的节点。
    但是如果收到的数据包来自一个新地址并通过了所有身份验证测试，该新地址将接管该会话。
    如果您连接的节点使用动态地址，例如拨号上网用户或者 DHCP 客户端，可以勾选此项。
    
    请注意，--float 会让 OpenVPN 接受来自任意地址的已通过身份验证的数据包，
    而不仅限于通过 --remote 指定的地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAcceptAuthenticatedPackets)
en: Accept authenticated packets from any address (Float)
zh_CN: 接受来自任意地址的已通过身份验证的数据包 (Float)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkMaxRoutes) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbMaxRoutes)
en: Specify the maximum number of routes the server is allowed to specify.
zh_CN: 指定服务器允许设定的路由数量的最大值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkMaxRoutes)
en: Specify max routes:
zh_CN: 指定最大路由数：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, securityTab)
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cboCipher)
en: Encrypt packets with cipher algorithm. The default is BF-CBC (Blowfish in Cipher
    Block Chaining mode).
zh_CN: 使用加密算法对数据包进行加密。
    默认使用 BF-CBC (密码分组链接 (CBC) 模式中的 Blowfish 加密)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Cipher:
zh_CN: 加密算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboCipher)
en: Obtaining available ciphers…
zh_CN: 正在获取可用的加密类型…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomCipherKey) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbCustomCipherKey)
en: Set cipher key size to a custom value. If unspecified, it defaults to cipher-specific size.
zh_CN: 将密钥大小设为自定义的值。如果不指定，则默认使用所选加密类型的密钥大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseCustomCipherKey)
en: Use custom size of cipher key:
zh_CN: 使用自定义密钥大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cboHmac)
en: Authenticate packets with HMAC using message digest algorithm. The default is SHA1.
zh_CN: 对使用了 HMAC 的数据包进行身份验证时的信息摘要算法。默认为 SHA1。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: HMAC Authentication:
zh_CN: HMAC 身份验证算法：

[ctx: like in use Default configuration]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboHmac)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: like in None setting selected]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboHmac) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboDirection)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tlsTab)
en: TLS Settings
zh_CN: TLS 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblCertCheck) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify server certificate identification.
    
    When enabled, connection will only succeed if the server certificate matches
    some expected properties.
    Matching can either apply to the whole certificate subject (all the fields),
    or just the Common Name (CN field).
zh_CN: 校验服务器证书标识。
    
    启用后，仅当服务器证书的某些属性与期望值一致时，连接才会成功。
    可以校验证书主体的所有字段的一致性，
    也可以仅校验通用名称 (CN 字段) 的一致性。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblCertCheck)
en: Server Certificate Check:
zh_CN: 服务器证书检查：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Don't verify certificate identification
zh_CN: 不校验证书标识

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify whole subject exactly
zh_CN: 校验主体所有字段的一致性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify name exactly
zh_CN: 校验名称的一致性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify name by prefix
zh_CN: 验证名称前缀的一致性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbCertCheck)
en: Verify subject partially (legacy mode, strongly discouraged)
zh_CN: 校验主体部分字段的一致性 (旧版模式，强烈不建议使用)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lbSubjectMatch) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, subjectMatch)
en: Subject or Common Name to verify server certificate information against.
zh_CN: 用于校验服务器证书信息的主体或者通用名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbSubjectMatch)
en: Subject Match:
zh_CN: 主体匹配：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, subjectMatch)
en: Connect only to servers whose certificate matches the given subject. Example: /CN=myvpn.company.com
zh_CN: 只连接到证书与给定的主体一致的服务器。示例：/CN=myvpn.company.com

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkRemoteCertTls) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, labelRemoteCertTls) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbRemoteCertTls)
en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit key usage and extended
    key usage based on RFC3280 TLS rules.
zh_CN: 要求节点证书按照 RFC 3280 TLS 规范
    明确指定密钥用途和扩展密钥用途并签名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkRemoteCertTls)
en: Verify peer (server) certificate usage signature
zh_CN: 校验节点 (服务器) 证书用途签名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRemoteCertTls)
en: Remote peer certificate TLS type:
zh_CN: 远程节点证书 TLS 类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbRemoteCertTls) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbNsCertType)
en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbRemoteCertTls) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbNsCertType)
en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkNsCertType) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, lblNsCertType) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbNsCertType)
en: Require that peer certificate was signed with an explicit nsCertType designation.
zh_CN: 要求节点证书明确指定 nsCertType 标识并签名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkNsCertType)
en: Verify peer (server) certificate nsCertType designation
zh_CN: 校验节点 (服务器) 证书的 nsCertType 标识

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblNsCertType)
en: Remote peer certificate nsCert designation:
zh_CN: 远程节点证书 nsCert 标识：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, useExtraTlsAuth)
en: Add an additional layer of HMAC authentication.
zh_CN: 额外添加一层 HMAC 身份验证。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboTLSMode)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, kurlTlsAuthKey)
en: Add an additional layer of HMAC authentication on top of the TLS control channel
    to protect against DoS attacks.
zh_CN: 在 TLS 控制信道上额外添加一层 HMAC 身份验证以防范 DoS 攻击。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_3)
en: Key File:
zh_CN: 密钥文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cboDirection)
en: Direction parameter for static key mode.
zh_CN: 静态密钥模式的方向参数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboDirection)
en: Server (0)
zh_CN: 服务器 (0)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cboDirection)
en: Client (1)
zh_CN: 客户端 (1)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, proxyTab)
en: Proxies
zh_CN: 代理服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbProxyType)
en: Proxy type: HTTP or SOCKS
zh_CN: 代理服务器类型：HTTP 或者 SOCKS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Proxy Type:
zh_CN: 代理服务器类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbProxyType)
en: Not Required
zh_CN: 不需要

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbProxyType)
en: Select this option if your organization requires the use of a proxy server to access the Internet.
zh_CN: 如果您的组织要求通过代理服务器来访问互联网，请勾选此项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_12) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, proxyServerAddress)
en: Connect to remote host through a proxy with this address.
zh_CN: 通过此地址使用代理服务器连接到远程主机。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Server Address:
zh_CN: 服务器地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, sbProxyPort)
en: Connect to remote host through a proxy with this port.
zh_CN: 通过此端口使用代理服务器连接到远程主机。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, proxyUsername)
en: HTTP/SOCKS proxy username passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_CN: OpenVPN 请求 HTTP/SOCKS 代理服务器用户名时传递的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: Proxy Username:
zh_CN: 代理服务器用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, proxyPassword)
en: HTTP/SOCKS proxy password passed to OpenVPN when prompted for it.
zh_CN: OpenVPN 请求 HTTP/SOCKS 代理服务器密码时传递的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: Proxy Password:
zh_CN: 代理服务器密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, chkProxyRetry)
en: Retry indefinitely on proxy errors. It simulates a SIGUSR1 reset.
zh_CN: 代理服务器出错时反复重试。这模拟了 SIGUSR1 重置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkProxyRetry)
en: Retry indefinitely when errors occur
zh_CN: 出错时反复重试

[ctx: @title: window advanced openvpn properties]
en: Advanced OpenVPN properties
zh_CN: 高级 OpenVPN 属性

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Item added when OpenVPN cipher lookup failed]
en: OpenVPN cipher lookup failed
zh_CN: OpenVPN 加密算法查询失败

[ctx: @item::inlist Default openvpn cipher item]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Item added when OpenVPN cipher lookup failed]
en: No OpenVPN ciphers found
zh_CN: 未找到 OpenVPN 加密算法

en: Key Password:
zh_CN: 密钥密码：

en: authenticator
zh_CN: 身份验证系统

en: code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: one-time password
zh_CN: 一次性密码
