kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Failed to initialize software token: %1
zh_CN: 初始化软件令牌失败：%1

en: Contacting host, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在连接主机，请稍候…

[ctx: Verb, to proceed with login]
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Check failed for certificate from VPN server "%1".
    Reason: %2
    Accept it anyway?
zh_CN: VPN 服务器“%1”的证书检查失败。
    原因：%2
    是否仍然接受此证书？

en: Connection attempt was unsuccessful.
zh_CN: 连接尝试失败。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpenconnectAuth)
en: OpenConnect VPN Authentication
zh_CN: OpenConnect VPN 身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: VPN Host
zh_CN: VPN 主机

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, btnConnect)
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAutoconnect)
en: Automatically start connecting next time
zh_CN: 下次自动开始连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStorePasswords)
en: Store passwords
zh_CN: 保存密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkStorePlaintextCookies)
en: Store browser cookies in plain-text
zh_CN: 存储浏览器 cookie 为纯文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, viewServerLog)
en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblLogLevel)
en: Log Level:
zh_CN: 日志级别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: like in Debug log level]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbLogLevel)
en: Trace
zh_CN: 跟踪

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpenconnectProp)
en: OpenConnect Settings
zh_CN: OpenConnect 设置

[ctx: like in General settings]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_general)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41)
en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: CA Certificate:
zh_CN: CA 证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Proxy:
zh_CN: 代理服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: User Agent:
zh_CN: 用户代理：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: CSD Wrapper Script:
zh_CN: CSD 包装器脚本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkAllowTrojan)
en: Allow Cisco Secure Desktop trojan
zh_CN: 允许 Cisco Secure Desktop 木马

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: VPN Protocol:
zh_CN: VPN 协议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Reported OS:
zh_CN: 报告的操作系统：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbReportedOs)
en: GNU/Linux 64-bit
zh_CN: GNU/Linux 64 位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbReportedOs)
en: Mac OS X
zh_CN: macOS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbReportedOs)
en: Apple iOS
zh_CN: iOS

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Reported Version
zh_CN: 报告的版本

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Certificate Authentication
zh_CN: 证书身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leMcaCertLabel)
en: Machine Certificate:
zh_CN: 机器证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leMcaPrivateKeyLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Private Key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: User Certificate:
zh_CN: 用户证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkUseFsid)
en: Use FSID for key passphrase
zh_CN: 密钥口令使用 FSID

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, preventInvalidCert)
en: Prevent user from manually accepting invalid certificates
zh_CN: 阻止用户手动接受无效证书

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buTokens)
en: Token Authentication
zh_CN: 令牌身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OpenConnectToken)
en: OpenConnect OTP Tokens
zh_CN: OpenConnect OTP 令牌

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbToken)
en: Software Token Authentication
zh_CN: 软件令牌身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Token Mode:
zh_CN: 令牌模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Token Secret:
zh_CN: 令牌密钥：

en: Choose a Passkey
zh_CN: 选择密钥

en: Which passkey do you want to use for %1?
zh_CN: 您想要为 %1 使用哪个密钥？

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Use your security key with %1
zh_CN: 通过 %1 使用您的安全密钥

en: Touch your security key again to complete the request.
zh_CN: 再次触摸您的安全密钥来完成请求。

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: PIN Required
zh_CN: 需要 PIN 码

en: Enter the PIN for your security key
zh_CN: 输入您的安全密钥的 PIN 码

en: New PIN Required
zh_CN: 需要新的 PIN 码

en: Set new PIN for your security key
zh_CN: 为您的安全密钥设置新的 PIN 码

en: Change PIN Required
zh_CN: 需要更改 PIN 码

en: Change PIN for your security key
zh_CN: 更改您的安全密钥的 PIN 码

en: Internal User Verification Locked
zh_CN: 内部用户验证被锁定

en: Wrong PIN. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_CN: PIN 码错误。还剩下 %1 次尝试的机会。

en: Too Short. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_CN: PIN 码太短。还剩下 %1 次尝试的机会。

en: Invalid Characters. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_CN: 无效字符。还剩下 %1 次尝试的机会。

en: Same as current PIN. %1 attempts remaining.
zh_CN: 新 PIN 码与当前 PIN 码相同。还剩下 %1 次尝试的机会。

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Request Timeout
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: Key not registered
zh_CN: 密钥未注册

en: You already registered this device.Try again with device
zh_CN: 您已经注册了此设备。请使用该设备重试

en: The security key is locked because the wrong PIN was entered too many times.To unlock it, remove and reinsert it.
zh_CN: 安全密钥被锁定，因为输入错误的 PIN 码次数过多。要解锁锁定，请移除该密钥然后重新插入它。

en: The security key is locked because the wrong PIN was entered too many times. You'll need to reset the security key.
zh_CN: 安全密钥被锁定，因为输入错误的 PIN 码次数过多。您必须重置安全密钥。

en: Authenticator removed during verification. Please reinsert and try again
zh_CN: 身份验证设备在验证过程中被移除。请重新插入然后重试

en: Authenticator doesn't have resident key support
zh_CN: 身份验证设备不支持常驻密钥

en: Authenticator missing user verification
zh_CN: 身份验证设备缺少用户验证

en: Authenticator missing Large Blob support
zh_CN: 身份验证设备缺少大数据块支持

en: No common algorithms
zh_CN: 没有常用算法

en: Storage Full
zh_CN: 存储空间已满

en: User consent denied
zh_CN: 用户同意被拒绝

en: User Cancelled Request
zh_CN: 用户取消了请求

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, headingLabel)
en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, description)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pinLabel)
en: PIN
zh_CN: PIN 码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, confirmPinLabel)
en: Confirm PIN
zh_CN: 确认 PIN 码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pinEntryErrorLabel)
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签
