kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Import the VPN configuration from "%1"?
zh_CN: 导入来自“%1”的 VPN 配置吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import VPN Configuration
zh_CN: 导入 VPN 配置

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Failed to import VPN connection: %1
zh_CN: 导入 VPN 连接失败：%1

en: Connection imported.
zh_CN: 连接已导入。

en: my_shared_connection
zh_CN: 我的共享连接

en: Export VPN Connection
zh_CN: 导出 VPN 连接

en: Do you want to save changes made to the connection '%1'?
zh_CN: 您想要保存对连接“%1”的更改吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Import VPN Connection
zh_CN: 导入 VPN 连接

en: VPN connections (%1)
zh_CN: VPN 连接 (%1)

en: No file was provided
zh_CN: 没有提供文件

en: Unknown VPN type
zh_CN: 未知的 VPN 类型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Connection Type
zh_CN: 选择连接类型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Ask for PIN on modem detection
zh_CN: 调制解调器检测时询问 PIN 码

en: Show virtual connections
zh_CN: 显示虚拟连接

en: Create new connections as system connections
zh_CN: 创建新连接作为系统连接

en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

[ctx: @label Hotspot name]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @label Hotspot password]
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Hotspot name must not be empty
zh_CN: 热点名称不能为空

en: Hotspot password must either be empty or consist of anywhere from 8 up to 64 characters
zh_CN: 热点密码要么必须为空，要么必须是 8 至 64 个字符

en: Hotspot password must either be empty or consist of one of the following:<ul><li>Exactly 5 or 13 any characters</li><li>Exactly 10 or 26 hexadecimal characters:<br/>abcdef, ABCDEF or 0-9</li></ul>
zh_CN: 热点密码要么必须为空，要么必须符合以下条件：<ul><li>5 个或者 13 个任意字符</li><li>10 个或者 26 个十六进制字符，包括：<br/>abcdef、ABCDEF、0-9</li></ul>

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot connect to this network because it was not detected.
zh_CN: 无法连接到此网络，因为系统检测不到它。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

[ctx: @title:column Available networks]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Add new connection
zh_CN: 添加新连接

en: Remove selected connection
zh_CN: 移除选中的连接

en: Export selected connection
zh_CN: 导出选中的连接

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Connection
zh_CN: 移除连接

en: Do you want to remove the connection '%1'?
zh_CN: 您想要移除连接“%1”吗？

[ctx: @action:button Connect to network]
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

[ctx: @action:button Cancel connecting to network]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of the network the user is connecting to]
en: Network: %1
zh_CN: 网络：%1

[ctx: @label key is a passcode]
en: Password must be a valid WEP key
zh_CN: 密码必须是有效的 WEP 密钥

[ctx: @label password invalid length message]
en: Password must be between 8 and 64 characters
zh_CN: 密码长度必须在 8 至 64 个字符之间
