plasma-nm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Invalid input.
zh_TW: 無效輸入。

en: Connect to
zh_TW: 連線到

en: Wi-Fi is disabled
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 已停用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable Wi-Fi
zh_TW: 停用 Wi-Fi

en: Add Custom Connection
zh_TW: 新增自訂連線

en: Show Saved Connections
zh_TW: 顯示已儲存的連線

en: Add new Connection
zh_TW: 新增連線

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: SSID:
zh_TW: SSID：

en: Hidden Network:
zh_TW: 隱藏的網路：

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security type:
zh_TW: 安全性類型：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: WEP Key
zh_TW: WEP 金鑰

en: Dynamic WEP
zh_TW: 動態 WEP

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Authentication:
zh_TW: 身份驗證：

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_TW: 隧道 TLS (Tunneled TLS)

en: Protected EAP
zh_TW: 受保護 EAP

en: IP settings
zh_TW: IP 設定

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動設定

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道：

en: Network prefix length:
zh_TW: 網路前置詞長度：

en: DNS:
zh_TW: DNS：

en: Password…
zh_TW: 密碼…

en: Wi-Fi networks
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路
