en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Import the VPN configuration from "%1"?
zh_TW: 要從「%1」匯入 VPN 配置嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import VPN Configuration
zh_TW: 匯入 VPN 配置

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Failed to import VPN connection: %1
zh_TW: 匯入 VPN 連線失敗：%1

en: Connection imported.
zh_TW: 連線已匯入。

en: Export VPN Connection
zh_TW: 匯出 VPN 連線

en: Do you want to save changes made to the connection '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要儲存連線「%1」嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Import VPN Connection
zh_TW: 匯入 VPN 連線

en: VPN connections (%1)
zh_TW: VPN 連線（%1）

en: No file was provided
zh_TW: 未提供檔案

en: Unknown VPN type
zh_TW: 未知的 VPN 類型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose a Connection Type
zh_TW: 選擇連線型態

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Ask for PIN on modem detection
zh_TW: 偵測到數據機時詢問 PIN

en: Show virtual connections
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬連線

en: Create new connections as system connections
zh_TW: 將新連線作為系統連線建立

en: Hotspot
zh_TW: 熱點

[ctx: @label Hotspot name]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label Hotspot password]
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Hotspot name must not be empty
zh_TW: 熱點名稱不能是空白的

en: Hotspot password must either be empty or consist of anywhere from 8 up to 64 characters
zh_TW: 熱點密碼非空白時必須有 8 到 64 個字元

en: Hotspot password must either be empty or consist of one of the following:<ul><li>Exactly 5 or 13 any characters</li><li>Exactly 10 or 26 hexadecimal characters:<br/>abcdef, ABCDEF or 0-9</li></ul>
zh_TW: 熱點密碼非空白時必須符合以下條件之一：<ul><li>長度為剛好 5 個或 13 個任何字元</li><li>長度為剛好 10 或 26 個 16 進位字元，亦即：<br/>abcdef、ABCDEF 或 0-9</li></ul>

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Add new connection
zh_TW: 新增連線

en: Remove selected connection
zh_TW: 移除選取的連線

en: Export selected connection
zh_TW: 匯入選取的連線

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove Connection
zh_TW: 移除連線

en: Do you want to remove the connection '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除連線「%1」嗎？
