plasma-nm - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Configure Hotspot
zh_TW: 設定熱點

en: Hotspot SSID:
zh_TW: 熱點 SSID：

en: Hotspot Password:
zh_TW: 熱點密碼：

en: Hotspot
zh_TW: 熱點

en: Share your internet connection with other devices as a Wi-Fi network.
zh_TW: 與其他裝置透過 Wi-Fi 網路分享您的網際網路連線。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Hotspot SSID
zh_TW: 熱點 SSID

en: Hotspot Password
zh_TW: 熱點密碼

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定
