plasmanetworkmanagement_iodineui - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_toplevelDomain)
en: Toplevel Domain:
zh: 頂級網域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_nameserver)
en: Nameserver:
zh: 名稱伺服器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_password)
en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_fragmentSize)
en: Fragment Size:
zh: 區段大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sb_fragmentSize)
en: Automatic
zh: 自動

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sb_fragmentSize)
en:  bytes
zh:  位元組
