en to ko translation catalogue (82 entries)

[ctx: @info:status error message]
en: Changes have not been applied.<nl/>Failed to restart wireplumber.service. The command crashed.
ko: 변경 사항이 적용되지 않았습니다.<nl/>wireplumber.service를 다시 시작할 수 없습니다. 명령이 충돌했습니다.

[ctx: @info:status error message %1 is an integer exit code]
en: Changes have not been applied.<nl/>Failed to restart wireplumber.service. The command terminated with code: %1.
ko: 변경 사항이 적용되지 않았습니다.<nl/>wireplumber.service를 다시 시작할 수 없습니다. 명령 종료 코드는 다음과 같습니다: %1.

[ctx: @info error %1 is a list of device identifiers]
en: Failed to handle devices: %1.
ko: 장치를 처리할 수 없음: %1.

[ctx: @info error %1 is a path]
en: Failed to create directory: %1.
ko: 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없음: %1.

[ctx: @info error %1 is a path]
en: Failed to open file for writing: %1.
ko: 파일에 쓰려고 열 수 없음: %1.

[ctx: @label]
en: Profile:
ko: 프로필:

[ctx: @label]
en: Connection to the Sound Service Lost
ko: 소리 서비스와의 연결이 끊어짐

[ctx: @info reconnecting to pulseaudio]
en: Trying to reconnect…
ko: 다시 연결 시도 중…

[ctx: @action retry connecting to pulseaudio]
en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Device name not found
ko: 장치 이름을 찾을 수 없음

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

[ctx: Port is unavailable]
en: %1 (unavailable)
ko: %1(사용할 수 없음)

[ctx: Port is unplugged]
en: %1 (unplugged)
ko: %1(연결 해제됨)

[ctx: Perform an audio test of the device]
en: Test
ko: 시험

[ctx: Show audio channels (e.g. to control left/right audio balance]
en: Show Channels
ko: 채널 표시

en: Show Inactive Devices
ko: 비활성 장치 표시

en: Rename Devices…
ko: 장치 이름 바꾸기…

en: Configure Volume Controls…
ko: 음량 제어 설정…

en: Configure…
ko: 설정…

en: Requires %1 PulseAudio module
ko: %1 PulseAudio 모듈이 필요함

en: Add virtual output device for simultaneous output on all local sound cards
ko: 모든 로컬 사운드 카드로 동시에 출력하는 가상 출력 장치 추가

en: Automatically switch all running streams when a new output becomes available
ko: 새로운 출력을 사용할 수 있을 때 자동으로 모든 스트림 전환

en: Playback Devices
ko: 재생 장치

en: Recording Devices
ko: 녹음 장치

en: Inactive Cards
ko: 비활성 카드

en: Playback Streams
ko: 재생 스트림

en: Recording Streams
ko: 녹음 스트림

[ctx: %1 is an error string produced by an external component, and probably untranslated]
en: Error trying to play a test sound. 
    The system said: "%1"
ko: 테스트 소리를 재생하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 
    시스템 응답: "%1"

en: Front Left
ko: 전면 왼쪽

en: Front Center
ko: 전면 가운데

en: Front Right
ko: 전면 오른쪽

en: Side Left
ko: 측면 왼쪽

en: Side Right
ko: 측면 오른쪽

en: Rear Left
ko: 후면 왼쪽

en: Subwoofer
ko: 서브우퍼

en: Rear Right
ko: 후면 오른쪽

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Click on any speaker to test sound
ko: 소리를 시험하려면 스피커를 클릭하십시오

[ctx: Unmute audio stream]
en: Unmute %1
ko: %1 음소거 해제

[ctx: Mute audio stream]
en: Mute %1
ko: %1 음소거

[ctx: @title rename audio devices]
en: Rename Devices
ko: 장치 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: @action save changes]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: @info]
en: Saving changes will restart audio services. Apps playing audio will experience interruptions and may need to be restarted.
ko: 변경 사항을 저장하면 오디오 서비스를 다시 시작합니다. 오디오를 재생하는 앱이 중단될 수 있으며 다시 시작해야 할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug
ko: 버그 보고

[ctx: @info:status reloading the backing data]
en: Reloading
ko: 다시 불러오는 중

[ctx: place holder text, %1 is a device name]
en: %1 (click 'Save' to apply)
ko: %1('저장'을 클릭하여 적용)

[ctx: @action apply currently editing test]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: @action reset device name to default]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: @label placeholder text when we don't know the default value of a device yet]
en: DEFAULT
ko: 기본값

en: Notification Sounds
ko: 알림음

en: Volume Controls
ko: 음량 제어

en: Raise maximum volume
ko: 최대 음량 높이기

en: Volume change step:
ko: 음량 조정 단계:

en: Play audio feedback for changes to:
ko: 다음 변경 시 오디오 피드백 재생:

en: Audio volume
ko: 오디오 음량

en: Show visual feedback for changes to:
ko: 다음 변경 시 시각적 피드백 표시:

en: Microphone sensitivity
ko: 마이크 감도

en: Mute state
ko: 음소거 상태

en: Default output device
ko: 기본 출력 장치

en: Increase Volume
ko: 음량 증가

en: Decrease Volume
ko: 음량 감소

en: Increase Volume by 1%
ko: 음량 1% 증가

en: Decrease Volume by 1%
ko: 음량 1% 감소

en: Increase Microphone Volume
ko: 마이크 음량 증가

en: Decrease Microphone Volume
ko: 마이크 음량 감소

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Mute Microphone
ko: 마이크 음소거

en: Audio Volume
ko: 오디오 음량

en: No such device
ko: 장치 없음

en: No output device
ko: 출력 장치 없음

[ctx: Device name (Battery percent)]
en: %1 (%2% Battery)
ko: %1(배터리 %2%)

en: Play all audio via this device
ko: 이 장치로 모든 오디오 재생

en: Record all audio via this device
ko: 이 장치로 모든 오디오 녹음

[ctx: Heading for a list of ports of a device (for example built-in laptop speakers or a plug for headphones)]
en: Ports
ko: 포트

[ctx: Heading for a list of device profiles (5.1 surround sound, stereo, speakers only, ...)]
en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

[ctx: Heading for a list of possible output devices (speakers, headphones, ...) to choose]
en: Play audio using
ko: 다음으로 오디오 재생

[ctx: Heading for a list of possible input devices (built-in microphone, headset, ...) to choose]
en: Record audio using
ko: 다음으로 오디오 녹음

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Microphone Muted
ko: 마이크 음소거됨

[ctx: List of apps is using mic]
en: %1 are using the microphone
ko: %1에서 마이크 사용 중

[ctx: App %1 is using mic with name %2]
en: %1 is using the microphone (%2)
ko: %1에서 마이크(%2) 사용 중

[ctx: App is using mic]
en: %1 is using the microphone
ko: %1에서 마이크 사용 중
