kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Device name not found
zh_CN: 找不到设备名称

en: Currently not recording
zh_CN: 当前不在录音

en: Currently not playing
zh_CN: 当前不在播放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Show additional options for %1
zh_CN: 显示用于 %1 的附加选项

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Unmute %1
zh_CN: 取消静音 %1

en: Mute %1
zh_CN: 静音 %1

[ctx: Accessibility data on volume slider]
en: Adjust volume for %1
zh_CN: 调整 %1 的音量

en: Audio Volume
zh_CN: 音频音量

en: No output or input devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到输出或者输入设备

en: Audio Muted
zh_CN: 音频已静音

en: Volume at %1%
zh_CN: 音量为 %1%

en: Middle-click to unmute
zh_CN: 中键单击以取消静音

en: Middle-click to mute all audio
zh_CN: 中键单击以静音全部音频

en: Scroll to adjust volume
zh_CN: 滚动滑轮以调节音量

en: No output device
zh_CN: 没有输出设备

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 提高音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Increase Microphone Volume
zh_CN: 提高麦克风音量

en: Decrease Microphone Volume
zh_CN: 降低麦克风音量

en: Mute Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风静音

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Force mute all playback devices
zh_CN: 强制静音所有播放设备

en: No applications playing or recording audio
zh_CN: 没有正在播放或者录制音频的应用程序

en: Raise maximum volume
zh_CN: 提高最大音量

en: Show virtual devices
zh_CN: 显示虚拟设备

en: &Configure Audio Devices…
zh_CN: 配置音频设备(&C)…

en: Stream name not found
zh_CN: 找不到流名称
