plasma_applet_org.kde.plasma.volume - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Device name not found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置名稱

en: Currently not recording
zh_TW: 目前沒有在錄音

en: Currently not playing
zh_TW: 目前沒有在播放

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Additional Options
zh_TW: 額外選項

en: Show additional options for %1
zh_TW: 顯示 %1 的額外選項

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Unmute %1
zh_TW: 取消靜音 %1

en: Mute %1
zh_TW: 靜音 %1

[ctx: Accessibility data on volume slider]
en: Adjust volume for %1
zh_TW: 調整 %1 的音量

en: Audio Volume
zh_TW: 音效音量

en: No output or input devices found
zh_TW: 找不到輸出或輸入裝置

en: Audio Muted
zh_TW: 音效靜音

en: Volume at %1%
zh_TW: 音量在 %1%

en: Middle-click to unmute
zh_TW: 按中鍵取消靜音

en: Middle-click to mute all audio
zh_TW: 按中鍵將所有音效靜音

en: Scroll to adjust volume
zh_TW: 捲動調整音量

en: No output device
zh_TW: 沒有輸出裝置

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 遞增音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 遞減音量

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Increase Microphone Volume
zh_TW: 增加麥克風音量

en: Decrease Microphone Volume
zh_TW: 遞減麥克風音量

en: Mute Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風靜音

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Force mute all playback devices
zh_TW: 強制靜音所有播放裝置

en: No applications playing or recording audio
zh_TW: 沒有正在播放或錄音的應用程式

en: Raise maximum volume
zh_TW: 提高最大音量

en: Show virtual devices
zh_TW: 顯示虛擬裝置

en: &Configure Audio Devices…
zh_TW: 設定音效裝置(&C)…

en: Stream name not found
zh_TW: 找不到串流名稱
