kcm_pulseaudio - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

[ctx: @info:status error message]
en: Changes have not been applied.<nl/>Failed to restart wireplumber.service. The command crashed.
zh_TW: 變更尚未套用。<nl/>重新啟動 wireplumber.service 失敗了。命令已崩潰。

[ctx: @info:status error message %1 is an integer exit code]
en: Changes have not been applied.<nl/>Failed to restart wireplumber.service. The command terminated with code: %1.
zh_TW: 變更尚未套用。<nl/>重新啟動 wireplumber.service 失敗了。命令已終止，錯誤碼為：%1。

[ctx: @info error %1 is a list of device identifiers]
en: Failed to handle devices: %1.
zh_TW: 處理裝置失敗：%1。

[ctx: @info error %1 is a path]
en: Failed to create directory: %1.
zh_TW: 建立目錄失敗：%1。

[ctx: @info error %1 is a path]
en: Failed to open file for writing: %1.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案供寫入時失敗：%1。

[ctx: @label]
en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

[ctx: @label]
en: Connection to the Sound Service Lost
zh_TW: 已喪失與聲音服務的連線

[ctx: @info reconnecting to pulseaudio]
en: Trying to reconnect…
zh_TW: 正在嘗試重新連線…

[ctx: @action retry connecting to pulseaudio]
en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Device name not found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置名稱

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

[ctx: Port is unavailable]
en: %1 (unavailable)
zh_TW: %1（無法使用）

[ctx: Port is unplugged]
en: %1 (unplugged)
zh_TW: %1（未插入）

[ctx: Placeholder is channel name]
en: %1:
zh_TW: %1：

[ctx: Perform an audio test of the device]
en: Test
zh_TW: 測試(&T)

[ctx: Show audio channels (e.g. to control left/right audio balance]
en: Show Channels
zh_TW: 顯示頻道(&S)

en: Show Inactive Devices
zh_TW: 顯示非作用中的裝置

en: Rename Devices…
zh_TW: 重新命名裝置(&R)…

en: Configure Volume Controls…
zh_TW: 設定音量控制(&C)…

en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: Requires %1 PulseAudio module
zh_TW: 需要 %1 PulseAudio 模組

en: Add virtual output device for simultaneous output on all local sound cards
zh_TW: 在所有本機音效卡上加入虛擬輸出裝置以同步輸出

en: Automatically switch all running streams when a new output becomes available
zh_TW: 當新輸出可用時自動切換所有執行中的串流

en: Playback Devices
zh_TW: 回放裝置

en: Recording Devices
zh_TW: 錄音裝置

en: Inactive Cards
zh_TW: 非作用中音效卡

en: Playback Streams
zh_TW: 回放串流

en: Recording Streams
zh_TW: 錄音串流

[ctx: %1 is an error string produced by an external component, and probably untranslated]
en: Error trying to play a test sound. 
    The system said: "%1"
zh_TW: 播放測試音效時發生錯誤。
    系統回應為：「%1」

en: Front Left
zh_TW: 左前方

en: Front Center
zh_TW: 前方正中央

en: Front Right
zh_TW: 右前方

en: Side Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Side Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Rear Left
zh_TW: 左後方

en: Subwoofer
zh_TW: 低音音響

en: Rear Right
zh_TW: 右後方

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Click on any speaker to test sound
zh_TW: 點擊任何喇叭來測試聲音

[ctx: Unmute audio stream]
en: Unmute %1
zh_TW: 取消靜音 %1

[ctx: Mute audio stream]
en: Mute %1
zh_TW: 靜音 %1

[ctx: @title rename audio devices]
en: Rename Devices
zh_TW: 重新命名裝置

[ctx: @action save changes]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @info]
en: Saving changes will restart audio services. Apps playing audio will experience interruptions and may need to be restarted.
zh_TW: 儲存變更會重新啟動聲音服務。正在播放音訊的應用程式會被中斷且可能需要重新開啟。

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

[ctx: @info:status reloading the backing data]
en: Reloading
zh_TW: 重新載入中

[ctx: place holder text, %1 is a device name]
en: %1 (click 'Save' to apply)
zh_TW: %1（點擊「儲存」以套用）

[ctx: @action apply currently editing test]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: @action reset device name to default]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Notification Sounds
zh_TW: 通知音效

[ctx: label of stream items]
en: %1: %2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: Volume Controls
zh_TW: 音量控制

en: Raise maximum volume
zh_TW: 提升最大音量

en: Volume change step:
zh_TW: 音量調整間隔值：

en: Play audio feedback for changes to:
zh_TW: 將變更時的音效回饋播放到：

en: Audio volume
zh_TW: 音效音量

en: Show OSD popups for changes to:
zh_TW: 為這些變更顯示彈出通知：

en: Microphone sensitivity
zh_TW: 麥克風敏感度

en: Mute state
zh_TW: 靜音狀態

[ctx: Show OSD when]
en: Application starts using muted microphone
zh_TW: 應用程式開始使用已靜音的麥克風

en: Default output device
zh_TW: 預設輸出裝置

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Increase Volume by 1%
zh_TW: 提高音量 1%

en: Decrease Volume by 1%
zh_TW: 降低音量 1%

en: Increase Microphone Volume
zh_TW: 提高麥克風音量

en: Decrease Microphone Volume
zh_TW: 降低麥克風音量

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mute Microphone
zh_TW: 將麥克風靜音

en: Audio Volume
zh_TW: 音訊音量

en: No such device
zh_TW: 沒有該裝置

en: No output device
zh_TW: 沒有輸出裝置

[ctx: Device name (Battery percent)]
en: %1 (%2% Battery)
zh_TW: %1 (電量 %2%)

[ctx: Microphone name: is currently muted (osd, keep short)]
en: %1: Muted
zh_TW: %1：已靜音

en: Play all audio via this device
zh_TW: 透過這個裝置播放所有音效

en: Record all audio via this device
zh_TW: 透過這個裝置錄製所有音效

[ctx: Heading for a list of ports of a device (for example built-in laptop speakers or a plug for headphones)]
en: Ports
zh_TW: 連接埠

[ctx: Heading for a list of device profiles (5.1 surround sound, stereo, speakers only, ...)]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

[ctx: Heading for a list of possible output devices (speakers, headphones, ...) to choose]
en: Play audio using
zh_TW: 播放音效用的裝置

[ctx: Heading for a list of possible input devices (built-in microphone, headset, ...) to choose]
en: Record audio using
zh_TW: 錄製音效用的裝置

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Microphone Muted
zh_TW: 麥克風靜音

[ctx: list separator]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

[ctx: List of apps is using mic]
en: %1 are using the microphone
zh_TW: %1 正在使用麥克風

[ctx: App %1 is using mic with name %2]
en: %1 is using the microphone (%2)
zh_TW: %1 正在使用麥克風（%2）

[ctx: App is using mic]
en: %1 is using the microphone
zh_TW: %1 正在使用麥克風
