plasma-pass - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Filter...
ko: 필터...

en: One-time password (OTP)
ko: 일회용 암호(OTP)

en: Unsupported OTP type %1
ko: 지원하지 않는 OTP 형식 %1

en: Failed to open password file: %1
ko: 암호 파일을 열 수 없음: %1

en: Failed to decrypt password: %1
ko: 암호를 해독하지 못함: %1

en: No password found
ko: 암호를 찾을 수 없음
