kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤...

en: One-time password (OTP)
zh_CN: 一次性密码 (OTP)

en: Unsupported OTP type %1
zh_CN: 不支持的 OTP 类型 %1

en: Failed to open password file: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开密码文件：%1

en: Failed to decrypt password: %1
zh_CN: 无法解密密码：%1

en: No password found
zh_CN: 没有找到密码
