plasma-pass - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Filter...
zh_TW: 篩選…

en: One-time password (OTP)
zh_TW: 一次性密碼 (OTP)

en: Unsupported OTP type %1
zh_TW: 不支援的 OTP 類型 %1

en: Failed to open password file: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟密碼檔案：%1

en: Failed to decrypt password: %1
zh_TW: 無法將密碼解密：%1

en: No password found
zh_TW: 未找到密碼
