plasma-phonebook - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Adding contact
ko: 연락처 추가

en: Editing contact
ko: 연락처 편집

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Phone:
ko: 전화:

en: +1 555 2368
ko: +82 10 1234-5678

en: E-mail:
ko: 이메일:

en: Instant Messenger:
ko: 인스턴트 메신저:

en: Birthday:
ko: 생일:

en: Phonebook
ko: 연락처

en: Create New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Import contacts
ko: 연락처 가져오기

en: No contacts
ko: 연락처 없음

en: Call
ko: 통화

en: Select number to call
ko: 전화를 걸 번호 선택

en: Send SMS
ko: SMS 보내기

en: Select number to send message to
ko: 메시지를 보낼 번호 선택

en: Send email
ko: 메일 보내기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: View and edit contacts
ko: 연락처 보기 및 편집
