plasma-phonebook - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Phonebook
zh_TW: 電話簿

en: View and edit contacts
zh_TW: 檢視並編輯聯絡人

en: Adding contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: Editing contact
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Add profile picture
zh_TW: 新增頭貼

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Add phone number
zh_TW: 新增電話號碼

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Add email address
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件地址

en: Instant Messenger
zh_TW: 即時通訊

en: Add instant messenger address
zh_TW: 新增即時通訊地址

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Import contacts
zh_TW: 匯入聯絡人

en: add Contact
zh_TW: 新增聯絡人

en: No contacts
zh_TW: 無聯絡人

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete contact
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: Remove Contact
zh_TW: 移除聯絡人

en: Are you sure you want to delete <b>%1</b> from your Contacts?
zh_TW: 您確定要從您的聯絡人中刪除 <b>%1</b> 嗎？

en: Call
zh_TW: 撥打

en: Send SMS
zh_TW: 發送簡訊

en: Send E-Mail
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息
