plasma-remotecontrollers - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Fast Forward
ko: 빨리 감기

en: Enter
ko: 확인

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Button 0
ko: 단추 0

en: Button 1
ko: 단추 1

en: Button 2
ko: 단추 2

en: Button 3
ko: 단추 3

en: Button 4
ko: 단추 4

en: Button 5
ko: 단추 5

en: Button 6
ko: 단추 6

en: Button 7
ko: 단추 7

en: Button 8
ko: 단추 8

en: Button 9
ko: 단추 9

en: Button Blue
ko: 파란색 단추

en: Button Green
ko: 녹색 단추

en: Button Yellow
ko: 노란색 단추

en: Button Red
ko: 빨간색 단추

en: Channel Up
ko: 채널 증가

en: Channel Down
ko: 채널 감소

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Subtitle
ko: 자막

en: Left Meta
ko: 왼쪽 Meta

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Gamepad X / Gamepad Square
ko: 게임패드 X/네모

en: Gamepad A / Gamepad Cross
ko: 게임패드 A/가위표

en: Gamepad B / Gamepad Circle
ko: 게임패드 B/동그라미

en: Gamepad Y / Gamepad Triangle
ko: 게임패드 Y/세모

en: Trigger Left-1
ko: 왼쪽-1 트리거

en: Trigger Right-1
ko: 오른쪽-1 트리거

en: Trigger Left-2
ko: 왼쪽-2 트리거

en: Trigger Right-2
ko: 오른쪽-2 트리거

en: DPad Up
ko: DPad 위

en: DPad Down
ko: DPad 아래

en: DPad Left
ko: DPad 왼쪽

en: DPad Right
ko: DPad 오른쪽

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Button Left
ko: 왼쪽 단추

en: Button Right
ko: 오른쪽 단추

en: Button Up
ko: 위쪽 단추

en: Button Down
ko: 아래쪽 단추

en: Button Enter
ko: 엔터 단추

en: Button Back
ko: 뒤로 단추

en: Button Home
ko: 홈 단추

en: Bind TV Remote Keys To Buttons
ko: TV 리모콘 키를 단추와 연결

en: Bind Wii Remote Keys To Buttons
ko: Wii 리모트 키를 단추와 연결

en: Bind Gamepad Keys To Buttons
ko: 게임패드 키를 단추와 연결

en: Go back [←] to return to device selection
ko: 장치 선택으로 돌아가려면 뒤로 이동[←]

en: Remote Controllers
ko: 리모콘

en: Found Devices
ko: 발견한 장치

en: No Devices Found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Select Key On Your TV Remote For %1
ko: %1에 사용할 TV 리모콘 키 선택

en: Select Key On Your Gamepad For %1
ko: %1에 사용할 게임패드 키 선택

en: This module lets you configure remote controllers.
ko: 이 모듈에서 리모콘을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: No remote controllers available.
ko: 사용 가능한 리모콘이 없습니다.

en: Configure Remote Controllers
ko: 리모콘 설정
