plasma-remotecontrollers - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remote Controllers
ko: 리모콘

en: Configure Inhibited Apps
ko: 방지된 앱 설정

en: Inhibitions
ko: 방지

en: Plasma Remote Controllers
ko: Plasma 리모콘

en: System update status notifier
ko: 시스템 업데이트 상태 알림이

en: Replace an existing instance
ko: 실행 중인 인스턴스 대체

en: Controller connected
ko: 컨트롤러 연결됨

en: Controller Disconnected
ko: 컨트롤러 연결 해제됨

[ctx: What Nintendo Wii remote controllers are called]
en: Wii Remote
ko: Wii 리모트
