kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 快退

en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Enter
zh_CN: 输入

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Button 0
zh_CN: 按键 0

en: Button 1
zh_CN: 按键 1

en: Button 2
zh_CN: 按键 2

en: Button 3
zh_CN: 按键 3

en: Button 4
zh_CN: 按键 4

en: Button 5
zh_CN: 按键 5

en: Button 6
zh_CN: 按键 6

en: Button 7
zh_CN: 按键 7

en: Button 8
zh_CN: 按键 8

en: Button 9
zh_CN: 按键 9

en: Button Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色按键

en: Button Green
zh_CN: 绿色按键

en: Button Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色按键

en: Button Red
zh_CN: 红色按键

en: Channel Up
zh_CN: 频道向上

en: Channel Down
zh_CN: 频道向下

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Left Meta
zh_CN: 左 Meta

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Gamepad X / Gamepad Square
zh_CN: 游戏控制器 X / 游戏控制器方形

en: Gamepad A / Gamepad Cross
zh_CN: 游戏控制器 A / 游戏控制器叉号

en: Gamepad B / Gamepad Circle
zh_CN: 游戏控制器 B / 游戏控制器圆形

en: Gamepad Y / Gamepad Triangle
zh_CN: 游戏控制器 Y / 游戏控制器三角形

en: Trigger Left-1
zh_CN: 扳机左 1

en: Trigger Right-1
zh_CN: 扳机右 1

en: Trigger Left-2
zh_CN: 扳机左 2

en: Trigger Right-2
zh_CN: 扳机右 2

en: DPad Up
zh_CN: 十字键上

en: DPad Down
zh_CN: 十字键下

en: DPad Left
zh_CN: 十字键左

en: DPad Right
zh_CN: 十字键右

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Button Left
zh_CN: 左键

en: Button Right
zh_CN: 右键

en: Button Up
zh_CN: 上键

en: Button Down
zh_CN: 下键

en: Button Enter
zh_CN: 输入键

en: Button Back
zh_CN: 返回键

en: Button Home
zh_CN: 主页键

en: Bind TV Remote Keys To Buttons
zh_CN: 绑定电视遥控器到按键

en: Bind Wii Remote Keys To Buttons
zh_CN: 绑定 Wii 遥控器到按键

en: Bind Gamepad Keys To Buttons
zh_CN: 绑定游戏控制器到按键

en: Go back [←] to return to device selection
zh_CN: 返回 [←] 到设备选择

en: Remote Controllers
zh_CN: 遥控器

en: Found Devices
zh_CN: 已发现的设备

en: No Devices Found
zh_CN: 未发现设备

en: Select Key On Your TV Remote For %1
zh_CN: 为 %1 选择您的电视遥控器按钮

en: Select Key On Your Gamepad For %1
zh_CN: 为 %1 选择您的游戏控制器按钮

en: This module lets you configure remote controllers.
zh_CN: 您可以在此模块中配置遥控器功能。

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: No remote controllers available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的遥控器。

en: Configure Remote Controllers
zh_CN: 配置遥控器
