kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Remote Controllers
zh_CN: 遥控器

en: Configure Inhibited Apps
zh_CN: 配置禁止的应用

en: Inhibitions
zh_CN: 禁止应用

en: Plasma Remote Controllers
zh_CN: Plasma 遥控器

en: System update status notifier
zh_CN: 系统更新状态通知程序

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_CN: 替换当前的实例

en: Controller connected
zh_CN: 控制器已连接

en: Controller Disconnected
zh_CN: 控制器已断开

[ctx: What Nintendo Wii remote controllers are called]
en: Wii Remote
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器
