plasma-remotecontrollers - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Fast Forward
zh_TW: 快轉

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Button 0
zh_TW: 按鈕 0

en: Button 1
zh_TW: 按鈕 1

en: Button 2
zh_TW: 按鈕 2

en: Button 3
zh_TW: 按鈕 3

en: Button 4
zh_TW: 按鈕 4

en: Button 5
zh_TW: 按鈕 5

en: Button 6
zh_TW: 按鈕 6

en: Button 7
zh_TW: 按鈕 7

en: Button 8
zh_TW: 按鈕 8

en: Button 9
zh_TW: 按鈕 9

en: Button Blue
zh_TW: 藍色按鈕

en: Button Green
zh_TW: 綠色按鈕

en: Button Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色按鈕

en: Button Red
zh_TW: 紅色按鈕

en: Channel Up
zh_TW: 上選頻道

en: Channel Down
zh_TW: 下選頻道

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Left Meta
zh_TW: 左 Meta

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Gamepad X / Gamepad Square
zh_TW: 遊戲手把 X 鍵 / 遊戲手把方鍵

en: Gamepad A / Gamepad Cross
zh_TW: 遊戲手把 A 鍵 / 遊戲手把叉鍵

en: Gamepad B / Gamepad Circle
zh_TW: 遊戲手把 B 鍵 / 遊戲手把圓鍵

en: Gamepad Y / Gamepad Triangle
zh_TW: 遊戲手把 Y 鍵 / 遊戲手把三角鍵

en: Trigger Left-1
zh_TW: 手柄 左-1

en: Trigger Right-1
zh_TW: 手柄 右-1

en: Trigger Left-2
zh_TW: 手柄 左-2

en: Trigger Right-2
zh_TW: 手柄 右-2

en: DPad Up
zh_TW: 上十字鍵

en: DPad Down
zh_TW: 下十字鍵

en: DPad Left
zh_TW: 左十字鍵

en: DPad Right
zh_TW: 右十字鍵

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Button Left
zh_TW: 左按鈕

en: Button Right
zh_TW: 右按鈕

en: Button Up
zh_TW: 上按鈕

en: Button Down
zh_TW: 下按鈕

en: Button Enter
zh_TW: Enter 按鈕

en: Button Back
zh_TW: 返回按鈕

en: Button Home
zh_TW: 首頁按鈕

en: Bind TV Remote Keys To Buttons
zh_TW: 將 TV 遙控鍵綁定至按鈕

en: Bind Wii Remote Keys To Buttons
zh_TW: 將 Wii 遙控鍵綁定至按鈕

en: Bind Gamepad Keys To Buttons
zh_TW: 將遊戲手把按鍵綁定至按鈕

en: Go back [←] to return to device selection
zh_TW: 按下返回 [←] 回到裝置選擇區

en: Remote Controllers
zh_TW: 遙控器

en: Found Devices
zh_TW: 找到的裝置

en: No Devices Found
zh_TW: 找不到裝置

en: Select Key On Your TV Remote For %1
zh_TW: 選擇 %1 在您 TV 遙控器上的按鍵

en: Select Key On Your Gamepad For %1
zh_TW: 選擇 %1 在您遊戲手把上的按鍵

en: This module lets you configure remote controllers.
zh_TW: 本模組可以讓您設定遙控器。

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: No remote controllers available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的遙控器。

en: Configure Remote Controllers
zh_TW: 設定遙控器
