plasma-remotecontrollers - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Remote Controllers
zh_TW: 遙控器

en: Configure Inhibited Apps
zh_TW: 設定停用的應用程式

en: Inhibitions
zh_TW: 停用

en: Plasma Remote Controllers
zh_TW: Plasma 遙控器

en: System update status notifier
zh_TW: 系統更新狀態通知器

en: © 2022 Plasma Development Team
zh_TW: © 2022 Plasma 開發團隊

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代一個存在的事例

en: Controller connected
zh_TW: 控制器已連線

en: Controller Disconnected
zh_TW: 控制器已中斷連線

[ctx: What Nintendo Wii remote controllers are called]
en: Wii Remote
zh_TW: Wii 控制器
