en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Edit Colors
ko: 색 편집

en: Select Color
ko: 색 선택

en: Normal text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Visited Link
ko: 방문한 링크

en: Complementary colors area:
ko: 보조색 영역:

en: Label
ko: 이름표

en: Text color:
ko: 글자색:

en: Background color:
ko: 배경색:

en: Highlight color:
ko: 강조색:

en: Link color:
ko: 링크 색:

en: Visited link color:
ko: 방문한 링크 색:

en: Button text color:
ko: 단추 텍스트 색:

en: Button background color:
ko: 단추 배경색:

en: Button mouse over color:
ko: 단추 마우스 지나감 색:

en: Button focus color:
ko: 단추 포커스 색:

en: Text view text color:
ko: 텍스트 보기 텍스트 색:

en: Text view background color:
ko: 텍스트 보기 배경색:

en: Text view mouse over color:
ko: 텍스트 보기 마우스 지나감 색:

en: Text view focus color:
ko: 텍스트 보기 포커스 색:

en: Complementary text color:
ko: 보조 텍스트 색:

en: Complementary background color:
ko: 보조 배경색:

en: Complementary mouse over color:
ko: 보조 마우스 지나감 색:

en: Complementary focus color:
ko: 보조 포커스 색:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: ToolButton
ko: 도구단추

en: Button
ko: 단추

en: Tab1
ko: 탭1

en: Tab2
ko: 탭2

en: Tab3
ko: 탭3

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Checkbox
ko: 체크 상자

en: Text input…
ko: 텍스트 입력…

en: New Theme…
ko: 새 테마…

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Edit Metadata…
ko: 메타데이터 편집…

en: Edit Colors…
ko: 색 편집…

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: This is a readonly, system wide installed theme
ko: 시스템 전역에서 사용 가능한 읽기 전용 테마입니다

en: Preview:
ko: 미리 보기:

en: Image path: %1
ko: 그림 경로: %1

en: Description: %1
ko: 설명: %1

en: Missing from this theme
ko: 이 테마에 없음

en: Present in this theme
ko: 이 테마에 있음

en: Show Margins
ko: 여백 표시

en: Create with Editor…
ko: 편집기로 만들기…

en: Open In Editor…
ko: 편집기에서 열기…

en: New Theme
ko: 새 테마

en: Edit Theme
ko: 테마 편집

en: Warning: don't change author or license for themes you don't own
ko: 경고: 직접 만들지 않은 테마의 작성자나 라이선스를 바꾸지 마십시오

en: Theme Name:
ko: 테마 이름:

en: This theme name already exists
ko: 같은 이름의 테마가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: License:
ko: 라이선스:

en: Website:
ko: 웹사이트:

en: Plasma Theme Explorer
ko: Plasma 테마 탐색기

en: The theme to open
ko: 열 테마
