plasmoidviewer - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Run Plasma widgets in their own window
ko: Plasma 위젯을 개별적인 창에서 실행하기

en: The name of the containment plugin
ko: 컨테이너 플러그인 이름

en: The name of the applet plugin
ko: 애플릿 플러그인 이름

en: The formfactor to use (horizontal, vertical, mediacenter, planar or application)
ko: 사용할 형태 (horizontal, vertical, mediacenter, planar 또는 application)

en: The location constraint to start the Containment with (floating, desktop, fullscreen, topedge, bottomedge, leftedge, rightedge)
ko: 컨테이너를 시작할 위치 한정자 (floating, desktop, fullscreen, topedge, bottomedge, leftedge, rightedge)

en: Set the x position of the plasmoidviewer on the Plasma desktop
ko: Plasma 데스크톱의 애플릿 뷰어 X 위치 지정

en: Set the y position of the plasmoidviewer on the Plasma desktop
ko: Plasma 데스크톱의 애플릿 뷰어 Y 위치 지정

en: Set the window size of the plasmoidview
ko: 애플릿 뷰어 창 크기 지정

en: The size in kB to set the pixmap cache to
ko: kB 단위의 픽스맵 캐시 크기

en: The name of the theme which the shell will use
ko: 셸에서 사용할 테마 이름

en: Data that should be passed to the applet as 'externalData' event
ko: 애플릿의 'externalData' 이벤트에 전달할 데이터

en: Applet %1 does not exist.
ko: 애플릿 %1이(가) 없습니다.

en: Containment %1 does not exist.
ko: 컨테이너 %1이(가) 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장
