en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Icon Explorer
ko: 아이콘 탐색기

en: Start with category
ko: 분류를 지정하여 시작

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Start full-screen
ko: 전체 화면으로 시작

en: Run in icon-picker mode
ko: 아이콘 선택기 모드로 시작

en: Open with External Program
ko: 외부 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

en: Insert Name
ko: 이름 입력

en: Copy Name to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 이름 복사

en: Icon name copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 아이콘 이름 복사됨

en: Take Screenshot…
ko: 스크린샷 찍기…

en: Breeze Colors
ko: Breeze 색상

en: Breeze Dark Colors
ko: 어두운 Breeze 색상

en: Breeze (Normal) and Breeze Dark
ko: Breeze(일반) 및 어두운 Breeze

en: Active Color Scheme
ko: 활성 색 구성표

en: View in Other Icon Themes
ko: 다른 아이콘 테마로 보기

[ctx: @title placeholder is an icon name]
en: Other versions of %1
ko: %1의 다른 버전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Export Montage with Color Scheme…
ko: 다음 색 구성표로 몽타주 내보내기…

en: Breeze (Normal)
ko: Breeze(일반)

en: Breeze Dark
ko: 어두운 Breeze

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Category:
ko: 분류:

en: Scalable:
ko: 크기 조정 가능:

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Color scheme:
ko: 색 구성표:
