plasmaengineexplorer - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Plasma Engine Explorer
ko: Plasma 엔진 탐색기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: DataSource/Key
ko: 데이터 원본/키

en: Type
ko: 종류

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_operationDescription)
en: Value
ko: 값

en: Get associated service
ko: 연결된 서비스 가져오기

en: Get associated model
ko: 연결된 모델 가져오기

en: Update source now
ko: 지금 원본 새로 고침

en: Remove source
ko: 원본 삭제

en: <1 bit> | <%1 bits>
ko[0]: <%1비트>

en: <1 byte> | <%1 bytes>
ko[0]: <%1바이트>

en: <1 item> | <%1 items>
ko[0]: <항목 %1개>

[ctx: The user did a query to a dataengine and it returned empty data]
en: <empty>
ko: <비어 있음>

[ctx: A the dataengine returned something that the humble view on the engineexplorer can't display, like a picture]
en: <not displayable>
ko: <표시할 수 없음>

[ctx: Length of the list]
en: <%1 item> | <%1 items>
ko[0]: <항목 %1개>

[ctx: Size of the map]
en: <%1 pair> | <%1 pairs>
ko[0]: <쌍 %1개>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, m_title)
en: Plasma DataEngine Explorer
ko: Plasma 데이터 엔진 탐색기

[ctx: The name of the engine followed by the number of data sources]
en: %1 Engine - 1 data source | %1 Engine - %2 data sources
ko[0]: %1 엔진 - 데이터 원본 %2개

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_sourceRequester)
en: Source name
ko: 원본 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateInterval)
en: Update on demand
ko: 필요할 때 업데이트하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateInterval)
en:  ms
ko: 밀리초

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateInterval)
en: Update Every
ko: 업데이트 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_sourceRequesterButton)
en: Request Source
ko: 요정 원본

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_serviceRequester)
en: Service for source
ko: 원본의 서비스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_serviceRequesterButton)
en: Request Service for Source
ko: 원본의 서비스 요청

en: Search Columns
ko: 열 찾기

en: All Visible Columns
ko: 모든 보이는 열

en: S&earch:
ko: 찾기(&E):

en: No description available
ko: 설명 없음

en: Explore the data published by Plasma DataEngines
ko: Plasma 데이터 엔진이 만든 데이터 탐색

en: Author and maintainer
ko: 작성자 및 관리자

en: Displays a list of known engines and their descriptions
ko: 알려진 엔진과 설명을 표시합니다

en: The desired height in pixels
ko: 픽셀 단위의 높이

en: The desired width in pixels
ko: 픽셀 단위의 너비

en: The desired x position in pixels
ko: 픽셀 단위의 가로 위치

en: The desired y position in pixels
ko: 픽셀 단위의 세로 위치

en: The data engine to use
ko: 사용할 데이터 엔진

en: The source to request
ko: 요청할 원본

en: Update interval in milliseconds
ko: 밀리초 단위의 업데이트 시간

en: Only show engines associated with the parent application; maps to the X-KDE-ParentApp entry in the DataEngine's .desktop file.
ko: 부모 앱과 연결된 엔진만 표시합니다. 데이터 엔진의 .desktop 파일에 정의되어 있는 X-KDE-ParentApp 항목에 해당합니다.

[ctx: Plasma engine with unknown name]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No valid model was returned. Verify that a model is available for this source.
ko: 올바른 모델이 없습니다. 사용 가능한 모델이 있는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: %1 is a Plasma dataengine name]
en: %1 Model Explorer
ko: %1 모델 탐색기

en: Start Operation
ko: 작업 시작

[ctx: Plasma service with unknown name]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No valid service was returned. Verify that a service is available for this source.
ko: 올바른 서비스가 없습니다. 사용 가능한 서비스가 있는지 확인하십시오.

[ctx: %1 is a Plasma service name]
en: %1 Service Explorer
ko: %1 서비스 탐색기

[ctx: Source: name of the data, Service: writes data instead of fetching]
en: Engine: <b>%1</b>; Source: <b>%2</b>; Service: <b>%3</b>
ko: 엔진: <b>%1</b>; 원본: <b>%2</b>; 서비스: <b>%3</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_operationDescription)
en: Key
ko: 키

en: <b>'%1'</b> operation with destination <b>'%2'</b> failed. <p>The error was: <b>'%3: %4'</b></p>
ko: 대상이 <b>'%2'</b>인 작업 <b>'%1'</b>이(가) 실패했습니다. <p>오류는 다음과 같습니다:<b>'%3:%4'</b></p>

en: Operation Result
ko: 작업 결과

en: No response from job.
ko: 작업의 응답이 없습니다.

en: <b>'%1'</b> operation with destination <b>'%2'</b> returned successfully. <p>The result was: <b>'%3'</b></p>
ko: 대상이 <b>%2</b>인 <b>%1</b> 작업이 성공했습니다. <p>결과는 다음과 같습니다: <b>%3</b></p>

en: One active operation… | %1 operations active…
ko[0]: 작업 %1개 수행 중…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_operationsLabel)
en: Opera&tion:
ko: 작업(&T):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_operationStatus)
en: Operation count
ko: 작업 수

en: Data Engines
ko: 데이터 엔진
