kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Start with category
zh_CN: 启动类别

en: category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Start full-screen
zh_CN: 启动时全屏

en: Run in icon-picker mode
zh_CN: 运行图标选择器模式

en: Open with External Program
zh_CN: 在外部程序中打开图标

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹

en: Insert Name
zh_CN: 插入名称

en: Copy Name to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制名称到剪贴板

en: Icon name copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 图标名称已复制到剪贴板

en: Take Screenshot…
zh_CN: 截取屏幕…

en: Breeze Colors
zh_CN: Breeze 微风颜色

en: Breeze Dark Colors
zh_CN: Breeze 微风深色颜色

en: Breeze (Normal) and Breeze Dark
zh_CN: Breeze 微风和 Breeze 微风深色

en: Active Color Scheme
zh_CN: 活动配色方案

en: View in Other Icon Themes
zh_CN: 使用其他图标主题查看

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Export Montage with Color Scheme…
zh_CN: 导出带有配色方案的蒙太奇…

en: Breeze (Normal)
zh_CN: Breeze 微风

en: Breeze Dark
zh_CN: Breeze 微风深色

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Scalable:
zh_CN: 可缩放：

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Color scheme:
zh_CN: 配色方案：
