kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Look And Feel
zh_CN: 界面外观

en: New Theme…
zh_CN: 新建主题…

en: Open Theme Folder
zh_CN: 打开主题文件夹

en: Plugin name:
zh_CN: 插件名称：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电邮：

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证：

en: Layout from current Plasma setup
zh_CN: 来自当前 Plasma 设置的布局

en: Defaults from current setup
zh_CN: 以当前配置为默认

en: Click to open an image
zh_CN: 点击打开图像

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: New Theme
zh_CN: 新建主题

en: Theme Plugin Name:
zh_CN: 主题插件名称：

en: This theme plugin name already exists
zh_CN: 此主题插件名称已存在

en: Theme Name:
zh_CN: 主题名称：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot retrieve the current Plasma layout.
zh_CN: 无法获取当前 Plasma 布局

en: Impossible to create the layouts directory in the look and feel package
zh_CN: 无法在界面外观包中创建布局目录

en: Impossible to write to org.kde.plasma.desktop-layout.js
zh_CN: 无法写入 org.kde.plasma.desktop-layout.js

en: Plasma Layout successfully duplicated
zh_CN: 成功复制 Plasma 布局

en: Defaults config file saved from your current setup
zh_CN: 配置文件以当前配置为默认

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg *.bmp)
zh_CN: 图像文件 (*.png *.jpg *.bmp)

en: Plasma Look And Feel Explorer
zh_CN: Plasma 界面外观浏览器

en: Look And Feel to open
zh_CN: 要打开的界面外观
