kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Edit Colors
zh_CN: 编辑颜色

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Normal text
zh_CN: 普通文字

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Visited Link
zh_CN: 已访问链接

en: Complementary colors area:
zh_CN: 补色区：

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Highlight color:
zh_CN: 突出显示颜色：

en: Link color:
zh_CN: 链接颜色：

en: Visited link color:
zh_CN: 已访问链接颜色：

en: Button text color:
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色：

en: Button background color:
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色：

en: Button mouse over color:
zh_CN: 按钮鼠标悬停颜色：

en: Button focus color:
zh_CN: 按钮焦点颜色：

en: Text view text color:
zh_CN: 文本视图文字颜色：

en: Text view background color:
zh_CN: 文本视图背景颜色：

en: Text view mouse over color:
zh_CN: 文本视图鼠标悬停颜色：

en: Text view focus color:
zh_CN: 文本视图焦点颜色：

en: Complementary text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色补色：

en: Complementary background color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色补色：

en: Complementary mouse over color:
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停颜色补色：

en: Complementary focus color:
zh_CN: 焦点颜色补色：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: ToolButton
zh_CN: 工具按钮

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Tab1
zh_CN: 标签 1

en: Tab2
zh_CN: 标签 2

en: Tab3
zh_CN: 标签 3

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Text input…
zh_CN: 文字输入…

en: New Theme…
zh_CN: 新主题…

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Edit Metadata…
zh_CN: 编辑元数据…

en: Edit Colors…
zh_CN: 编辑颜色…

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: This is a readonly, system wide installed theme
zh_CN: 这是一个在系统上全局安装的只读主题

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Image path: %1
zh_CN: 图像路径：%1

en: Description: %1
zh_CN: 描述：%1

en: Missing from this theme
zh_CN: 主题中缺失

en: Present in this theme
zh_CN: 主题中存在

en: Show Margins
zh_CN: 显示边距

en: Create with Editor…
zh_CN: 用编辑器创建…

en: Open In Editor…
zh_CN: 用编辑器中打开…

en: New Theme
zh_CN: 新主题

en: Edit Theme
zh_CN: 编辑主题

en: Warning: don't change author or license for themes you don't own
zh_CN: 警告：不要更改非自己所有的主题的作者名称和许可

en: Theme Name:
zh_CN: 主题名称：

en: This theme name already exists
zh_CN: 此主题名称已存在

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可：

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Plasma Theme Explorer
zh_CN: Plasma 主题浏览器

en: The theme to open
zh_CN: 要打开的主题
