kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Plasma Engine Explorer
zh_CN: Plasma 引擎浏览器

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: DataSource/Key
zh_CN: 数据源/密钥

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_operationDescription)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Get associated service
zh_CN: 获得相关服务

en: Get associated model
zh_CN: 获得相关模型

en: Update source now
zh_CN: 立即更新源

en: Remove source
zh_CN: 删除源

en: <1 bit> | <%1 bits>
zh_CN[0]: <%1 位>

en: <1 byte> | <%1 bytes>
zh_CN[0]: <%1 字节>

en: <1 item> | <%1 items>
zh_CN[0]: <%1 个项目>

[ctx: The user did a query to a dataengine and it returned empty data]
en: <empty>
zh_CN: <空>

[ctx: A the dataengine returned something that the humble view on the engineexplorer can't display, like a picture]
en: <not displayable>
zh_CN: <无可显示>

[ctx: Length of the list]
en: <%1 item> | <%1 items>
zh_CN[0]: <%1 项>

[ctx: Size of the map]
en: <%1 pair> | <%1 pairs>
zh_CN[0]: <%1 对>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, m_title)
en: Plasma DataEngine Explorer
zh_CN: Plasma 数据引擎浏览器

[ctx: The name of the engine followed by the number of data sources]
en: %1 Engine - 1 data source | %1 Engine - %2 data sources
zh_CN[0]: %1 引擎 - %2 数据源

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_sourceRequester)
en: Source name
zh_CN: 源名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateInterval)
en: Update on demand
zh_CN: 按需更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateInterval)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateInterval)
en: Update Every
zh_CN: 每隔更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_sourceRequesterButton)
en: Request Source
zh_CN: 请求数据源

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_serviceRequester)
en: Service for source
zh_CN: 数据源的服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_serviceRequesterButton)
en: Request Service for Source
zh_CN: 请求数据源的服务

en: Search Columns
zh_CN: 搜索栏

en: All Visible Columns
zh_CN: 全部可见栏位

en: S&earch:
zh_CN: 搜索(&E)：

en: No description available
zh_CN: 无可用描述

en: Explore the data published by Plasma DataEngines
zh_CN: 浏览通过 Plasma 数据引擎发布的数据

en: Author and maintainer
zh_CN: 作者和维护者

en: Displays a list of known engines and their descriptions
zh_CN: 显示已知引擎及其描述的列表

en: The desired height in pixels
zh_CN: 期望的高度像素

en: The desired width in pixels
zh_CN: 期望的宽度像素

en: The desired x position in pixels
zh_CN: 期望的 X 点位置像素

en: The desired y position in pixels
zh_CN: 期望的 Y 点位置像素

en: The data engine to use
zh_CN: 要使用的数据引擎

en: The source to request
zh_CN: 请求的来源

en: Update interval in milliseconds
zh_CN: 更新间隔(毫秒)

en: Only show engines associated with the parent application; maps to the X-KDE-ParentApp entry in the DataEngine's .desktop file.
zh_CN: 仅显示与父应用程序相关的引擎；映射到数据引擎的 .desktop 文件中的 X-KDE-ParentApp 条目。

[ctx: Plasma engine with unknown name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No valid model was returned. Verify that a model is available for this source.
zh_CN: 无可用的模型。请检查这个数据源是否有可用模型。

[ctx: %1 is a Plasma dataengine name]
en: %1 Model Explorer
zh_CN: %1 模型浏览器

en: Start Operation
zh_CN: 启动操作

[ctx: Plasma service with unknown name]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No valid service was returned. Verify that a service is available for this source.
zh_CN: 无可用的服务。请检查这个数据源是否有可用服务。

[ctx: %1 is a Plasma service name]
en: %1 Service Explorer
zh_CN: %1 服务浏览器

[ctx: Source: name of the data, Service: writes data instead of fetching]
en: Engine: <b>%1</b>; Source: <b>%2</b>; Service: <b>%3</b>
zh_CN: 数据引擎：<b>%1</b>；数据来源：<b>%2</b>；数据服务：<b>%3</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_operationDescription)
en: Key
zh_CN: 关键字

en: <b>'%1'</b> operation with destination <b>'%2'</b> failed. <p>The error was: <b>'%3: %4'</b></p>
zh_CN: 目标为<b>‘%2’</b>的<b>‘%1’</b>操作失败。<p>错误是：<b>‘%3：%4’</b></p>

en: Operation Result
zh_CN: 操作结果

en: No response from job.
zh_CN: 作业没有响应。

en: <b>'%1'</b> operation with destination <b>'%2'</b> returned successfully. <p>The result was: <b>'%3'</b></p>
zh_CN: 目标为<b>‘%2’</b>的<b>‘%1’</b>操作成功。<p>返回的信息是：<b>‘%3’</b></p>

en: One active operation… | %1 operations active…
zh_CN[0]: %1 个活动操作…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_operationsLabel)
en: Opera&tion:
zh_CN: 操作(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_operationStatus)
en: Operation count
zh_CN: 操作计数

en: Data Engines
zh_CN: 数据引擎
