kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Plasmoidviewer
zh_CN: Plasma 小程序查看器

en: Run Plasma widgets in their own window
zh_CN: 在独立窗口中运行 Plasma 挂件

en: The name of the containment plugin
zh_CN: 容器插件名称

en: The name of the applet plugin
zh_CN: 小程序插件名称

en: The formfactor to use (horizontal, vertical, mediacenter, planar or application)
zh_CN: 要使用的窗体形式 (水平、垂直、媒体中心、扁平或应用程序)

en: The location constraint to start the Containment with (floating, desktop, fullscreen, topedge, bottomedge, leftedge, rightedge)
zh_CN: 启动容器时的位置限制 (浮动、桌面、全屏、上边缘、下边缘、左边缘、右边缘)

en: Set the x position of the plasmoidviewer on the Plasma desktop
zh_CN: 设置 Plasma 小程序查看器在 Plasma 桌面上的 x 坐标

en: Set the y position of the plasmoidviewer on the Plasma desktop
zh_CN: 设置 Plasma 小程序查看器在 Plasma 桌面上的 y 坐标

en: Set the window size of the plasmoidview
zh_CN: 设置 Plasma 小程序查看器的窗口大小

en: The size in kB to set the pixmap cache to
zh_CN: 位图缓存大小(KB)

en: The name of the theme which the shell will use
zh_CN: 外壳要使用的主题名称

en: Data that should be passed to the applet as 'externalData' event
zh_CN: 要作为 externalData 事件传递给小程序的数据

en: Applet %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 小程序 %1 不存在。

en: Containment %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 容器 %1 不存在。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存屏幕截图
