cuttlefish - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Start with category
zh: 以分類開始

en: category
zh: 類別

en: Start full-screen
zh: 全螢幕啟動

en: Run in icon-picker mode
zh: 以圖示挑選模式執行

en: Icon name copied to clipboard
zh: 已複製圖示名稱至剪貼簿

en: Breeze Colors
zh: Breeze 顏色

en: Breeze Dark Colors
zh: Breeze Dark 顏色

en: Breeze (Normal) and Breeze Dark
zh: Breeze（一般）及 Breeze Dark

en: Active Color Scheme
zh: 使用中配色

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Breeze (Normal)
zh: Breeze（一般）

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 縮小

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: Category:
zh: 類別：

en: Scalable:
zh: 可縮放：

en: yes
zh: 確定

en: no
zh: 否

en: Color scheme:
zh: 配色：
