plasma_shell_org.kde.plasmoidviewershell - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Sorry! There was an error loading %1.
zh_TW: 很抱歉！載入 %1 時發生錯誤。

en: Copy Error Details to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製錯誤詳細資訊到剪貼簿

en: Open %1
zh_TW: 開啟 %1

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Send an email to %1
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給 %1

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權條款：

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者群

en: Credits
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Apply Settings
zh_TW: 套用設定

en: The settings of the current module have changed. Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 目前模組已被變更。您要套用還是要丟棄這些變更？

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Open configuration page
zh_TW: 開啟設定頁面

en: Left-Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

en: Right-Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

en: Middle-Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: Back-Button
zh_TW: 返回鍵

en: Forward-Button
zh_TW: 前進鍵

en: Vertical-Scroll
zh_TW: 垂直滾動

en: Horizontal-Scroll
zh_TW: 水平滾動

en: Add Action
zh_TW: 新增動作

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Layout changes have been restricted by the system administrator
zh_TW: 佈局變更已被系統管理員限制

en: Layout:
zh_TW: 佈局：

en: Wallpaper Type:
zh_TW: 桌布型態：

en: Get New Plugins...
zh_TW: 取得新的外掛程式…

en: Layout changes must be applied before other changes can be made
zh_TW: 佈局變更必須先套用才能進行其他變更

en: Apply now
zh_TW: 立刻套用

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: This shortcut will activate the applet as though it had been clicked.
zh_TW: 這個快捷鍵將會觸發小程式，就如同它被點擊了一樣。

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Mouse Actions
zh_TW: 滑鼠動作

en: Input Here
zh_TW: 在此輸入

en: FormFactors
zh_TW: 表單

en: Planar
zh_TW: 平面

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Mediacenter
zh_TW: 媒體中心

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Floating
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Top Edge
zh_TW: 上邊緣

en: Bottom Edge
zh_TW: 下邊緣

en: Left Edge
zh_TW: 左邊緣

en: Right Edge
zh_TW: 右邊緣

en: Configure Containment
zh_TW: 設定容器
