org.kde.plasma.themeexplorer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Edit Colors
zh_TW: 編輯顏色

en: Select Color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Normal text
zh_TW: 正常文字

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Visited Link
zh_TW: 造訪過的連結

en: Complementary colors area:
zh_TW: 顏色區域補集：

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Highlight color:
zh_TW: 突顯顏色：

en: Link color:
zh_TW: 連結顏色：

en: Visited link color:
zh_TW: 造訪過的連結顏色：

en: Button text color:
zh_TW: 按鍵文字顏色：

en: Button background color:
zh_TW: 按鈕背景色：

en: Button mouse over color:
zh_TW: 滑鼠覆蓋時的按鍵顏色：

en: Button focus color:
zh_TW: 按鍵取得焦點顏色：

en: Text view text color:
zh_TW: 文字檢視中的文字顏色：

en: Text view background color:
zh_TW: 文字檢視背景色：

en: Text view mouse over color:
zh_TW: 文字檢視模式中，滑鼠覆蓋時的顏色：

en: Text view focus color:
zh_TW: 文字檢視模式取得焦點時的顏色：

en: Complementary text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色補集：

en: Complementary background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色補集：

en: Complementary mouse over color:
zh_TW: 滑鼠覆蓋其上顏色補集：

en: Complementary focus color:
zh_TW: 取得焦點顏色補集：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: ToolButton
zh_TW: 工具按鍵

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Tab1
zh_TW: 分頁 1

en: Tab2
zh_TW: 分頁 2

en: Tab3
zh_TW: 分頁 3

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: CheckBox

en: Text input…
zh_TW: 文字輸入…

en: New Theme…
zh_TW: 新增主題…

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Edit Metadata…
zh_TW: 編輯中繼資料…

en: Edit Colors…
zh_TW: 編輯顏色…

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: This is a readonly, system wide installed theme
zh_TW: 這是一個唯讀，全系統安裝的主題

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Image path: %1
zh_TW: 影像路徑：%1

en: Description: %1
zh_TW: 描述：%1

en: Missing from this theme
zh_TW: 從這個主題遺失

en: Present in this theme
zh_TW: 在此主題

en: Show Margins
zh_TW: 顯示邊界

en: Create with Editor…
zh_TW: 以編輯器建立…

en: Open In Editor…
zh_TW: 用編輯器開啟…

en: New Theme
zh_TW: 新增主題

en: Edit Theme
zh_TW: 編輯主題：

en: Warning: don't change author or license for themes you don't own
zh_TW: 警告：不要變更不屬於您的主題的作者或授權條款

en: Theme Name:
zh_TW: 主題名稱：

en: This theme name already exists
zh_TW: 此主題名稱已存在

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權：

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Plasma Theme Explorer
zh_TW: Plasma 主題探索器

en: The theme to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的主題
