plasmaengineexplorer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部折起

en: Plasma Engine Explorer
zh_TW: Plasma 引擎探索器

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: DataSource/Key
zh_TW: 資料來源/鍵

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_operationDescription)
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Get associated service
zh_TW: 取得相關的服務

en: Get associated model
zh_TW: 取得相關的模型

en: Update source now
zh_TW: 立刻更新來源

en: Remove source
zh_TW: 移除來源

en: <1 bit> | <%1 bits>
zh_TW[0]: <%1 位元>

en: <1 byte> | <%1 bytes>
zh_TW[0]: <%1 位元組>

en: <1 item> | <%1 items>
zh_TW[0]: <%1 個項目>

[ctx: The user did a query to a dataengine and it returned empty data]
en: <empty>
zh_TW: <空白>

[ctx: A the dataengine returned something that the humble view on the engineexplorer can't display, like a picture]
en: <not displayable>
zh_TW: <無法顯示>

[ctx: Length of the list]
en: <%1 item> | <%1 items>
zh_TW[0]: <%1 個項目>

[ctx: Size of the map]
en: <%1 pair> | <%1 pairs>
zh_TW[0]: <%1 個鍵值組>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, m_title)
en: Plasma DataEngine Explorer
zh_TW: Plasma 資料引擎探索器

[ctx: The name of the engine followed by the number of data sources]
en: %1 Engine - 1 data source | %1 Engine - %2 data sources
zh_TW[0]: %1 引擎─%2 個資料來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_sourceRequester)
en: Source name
zh_TW: 來源名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateInterval)
en: Update on demand
zh_TW: 要求時更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateInterval)
en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (prefix), widget (QSpinBox, m_updateInterval)
en: Update Every
zh_TW: 更新間隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_sourceRequesterButton)
en: Request Source
zh_TW: 請求來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, m_serviceRequester)
en: Service for source
zh_TW: 來源服務

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_serviceRequesterButton)
en: Request Service for Source
zh_TW: 請求來源服務

en: Search Columns
zh_TW: 搜尋欄位

en: All Visible Columns
zh_TW: 所有可見的欄位

en: S&earch:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)：

en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述

en: Explore the data published by Plasma DataEngines
zh_TW: 探索 Plasma 資料引擎發布的資料

en: (c) 2006, The KDE Team
zh_TW: (c) 2006, KDE 團隊

en: Author and maintainer
zh_TW: 作者與維護者

en: Displays a list of known engines and their descriptions
zh_TW: 顯示已知的引擎清單與其描述

en: The desired height in pixels
zh_TW: 想要的高度，以像素為單位

en: The desired width in pixels
zh_TW: 想要的寬度，以像素為單位

en: The desired x position in pixels
zh_TW: 想要的 x 軸位置，以像素為單位

en: The desired y position in pixels
zh_TW: 想要的 y 軸位置，以像素為單位

en: The data engine to use
zh_TW: 要使用的資料引擎

en: The source to request
zh_TW: 要求的來源

en: Update interval in milliseconds
zh_TW: 更新間隔，以毫秒為單位。

en: Only show engines associated with the parent application; maps to the X-KDE-ParentApp entry in the DataEngine's .desktop file.
zh_TW: 只顯示與父應用程式有關的引擎：映射到資料引擎的 .desktop 檔裡的 X-KDE-ParentApp。

[ctx: Plasma engine with unknown name]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: No valid model was returned. Verify that a model is available for this source.
zh_TW: 沒有傳回合法的模型。請檢查此來源是否有可用的模型。

[ctx: %1 is a Plasma dataengine name]
en: %1 Model Explorer
zh_TW: %1 模型檢視器

en: Start Operation
zh_TW: 開始操作

[ctx: Plasma service with unknown name]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: No valid service was returned. Verify that a service is available for this source.
zh_TW: 沒有傳回合法的服務。請檢查此來源是否有可用的服務。

[ctx: %1 is a Plasma service name]
en: %1 Service Explorer
zh_TW: %1 服務檢視器

[ctx: Source: name of the data, Service: writes data instead of fetching]
en: Engine: <b>%1</b>; Source: <b>%2</b>; Service: <b>%3</b>
zh_TW: 引擎：<b>%1</b>；來源：<b>%2</b>；服務：<b>%3</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_operationDescription)
en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵值

en: <b>'%1'</b> operation with destination <b>'%2'</b> failed. <p>The error was: <b>'%3: %4'</b></p>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 操作到目的地 <b>%2</b> 失敗。錯誤為：<p><b>%3:%4</b></p>

en: Operation Result
zh_TW: 操作結果

en: No response from job.
zh_TW: 工作沒有回應。

en: <b>'%1'</b> operation with destination <b>'%2'</b> returned successfully. <p>The result was: <b>'%3'</b></p>
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 操作到目的地 <b>%2</b> 已成功傳回結果：<p><b>%3</b></p>

en: One active operation… | %1 operations active…
zh_TW[0]: %1 個操作執行中…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_operationsLabel)
en: Opera&tion:
zh_TW: 操作(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_operationStatus)
en: Operation count
zh_TW: 操作計數

en: Data Engines
zh_TW: 資料引擎
