plasmoidviewer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Run Plasma widgets in their own window
zh_TW: 在它們自己的視窗中執行 Plasma 元件

en: The name of the containment plugin
zh_TW: 容器外掛程式的名稱

en: The name of the applet plugin
zh_TW: 小程式外掛程式的名稱

en: The formfactor to use (horizontal, vertical, mediacenter, planar or application)
zh_TW: 使用的參數（水平、垂直、平面、媒體中心或應用程式）

en: The location constraint to start the Containment with (floating, desktop, fullscreen, topedge, bottomedge, leftedge, rightedge)
zh_TW: 啟動容器的強制擺放位置（浮動、桌面、全螢幕、頂端、底端、左緣、右緣）

en: Set the x position of the plasmoidviewer on the Plasma desktop
zh_TW: 設定 Plasma 元件檢視器在 Plasma 桌面上的 x 座標

en: Set the y position of the plasmoidviewer on the Plasma desktop
zh_TW: 設定 Plasma 元件檢視器在 Plasma 桌面上的 y 座標

en: Set the window size of the plasmoidview
zh_TW: 設定元件檢視器的視窗大小

en: The size in kB to set the pixmap cache to
zh_TW: 像素圖快取大小（KB）

en: The name of the theme which the shell will use
zh_TW: shell 要使用的主題名稱

en: Data that should be passed to the applet as 'externalData' event
zh_TW: 需要以 'externalData' 事件被傳遞給小程式的資料

en: Applet %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 小程式 %1 不存在。

en: Containment %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 容器 %1 不存在。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存快照
