org.kde.plasma.lookandfeelexplorer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Cannot retrieve the current Plasma layout.
zh_TW: 無法取得目前的 Plasma 佈局。

en: Impossible to create the layouts directory in the look and feel package
zh_TW: 無法在外觀與感覺包中建立佈局目錄

en: Impossible to write to org.kde.plasma.desktop-layout.js
zh_TW: 無法些入到 org.kde.plasma.desktop-layout.js 中

en: Plasma Layout successfully duplicated
zh_TW: Plasma 佈局成功複製

en: Defaults config file saved from your current setup
zh_TW: 從您目前設定儲存的預設設定檔

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: Image Files (*.png *.jpg *.bmp)
zh_TW: 影像檔 (*png *.jpg *.bmp)

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Plasma Global Theme Explorer
zh_TW: Plasma 全域主題探索器

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Explore and edit your Plasma Global Themes
zh_TW: 探索並編輯您的 Plasma 全域主題

en: © KDE Community
zh_TW: © KDE 社群

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Look And Feel to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的外觀與感覺

[ctx: @action:click]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: New Theme…
zh_TW: 新增主題…

en: Open Theme Folder
zh_TW: 開啟主題資料夾

en: Click to open an image
zh_TW: 按一下開啟圖片

en: Plugin name: %1
zh_TW: 外掛程式名稱：%1

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權：

en: Layout from current Plasma setup
zh_TW: 從目前的 Plasma 設定而來的佈局

en: Defaults from current setup
zh_TW: 目前設定的預設值

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: New Theme
zh_TW: 新增主題

en: Theme Plugin Name:
zh_TW: 主題外掛程式名稱：

en: This theme plugin name already exists
zh_TW: 此主題外掛名稱已存在

en: Theme Name:
zh_TW: 主題名稱：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消
