plasma-settings - en to ko translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: Cellular Networks
ko: 모바일 네트워크

en: Error resetting the modem: %1
ko: 모뎀 초기화 오류: %1

en: Error updating connection settings for %1: %2.
ko: %1의 연결 설정 업데이트 오류: %2.

en: Error activating connection: %1
ko: 연결 활성화 오류: %1

en: Error adding connection: %1
ko: 연결 추가 오류: %1

en: Error removing connection: %1
ko: 연결 삭제 오류: %1

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unmanaged
ko: 관리되지 않음

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Preparing
ko: 준비 중

en: ConfiguringHardware
ko: 하드웨어 설정 중

en: NeedAuth
ko: 인증 필요

en: ConfiguringIp
ko: IP 설정 중

en: CheckingIp
ko: IP 확인 중

en: WaitingForSecondaries
ko: 이차 연결 대기 중

en: Activated
ko: 활성화됨

en: Deactivating
ko: 비활성화 중

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Low-power mode
ko: 저전력 모드

en: Full power mode
ko: 일반 전력 모드

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화 중

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Disabling
ko: 비활성화 중

en: Enabling
ko: 활성화 중

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Searching for network provider
ko: 통신사 검색 중

en: Registered with network provider
ko: 통신사에 등록됨

en: Disconnecting
ko: 연결 끊는 중

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: No error.
ko: 오류 없음.

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.

en: SIM is required but missing.
ko: SIM이 필요하지만 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: SIM is available but unusable.
ko: SIM이 있지만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Not registered, not searching for new operator to register.
ko: 등록되지 않았습니다. 통신사 검색 중이 아닙니다.

en: Registered on home network.
ko: 홈 네트워크에 등록되었습니다.

en: Not registered, searching for new operator to register with.
ko: 등록되지 않았습니다. 등록할 통신사 검색 중입니다.

en: Registration denied.
ko: 등록이 거부되었습니다.

en: Unknown registration status.
ko: 알 수 없는 등록 상태입니다.

en: Registered on a roaming network.
ko: 로밍 네트워크에 등록되었습니다.

en: Registered for "SMS only", on home network.
ko: 홈 네트워크에 "SMS 전용"으로 등록되었습니다.

en: Registered for "SMS only", roaming network.
ko: 로밍 네트워크에 "SMS 전용"으로 등록되었습니다.

en: Emergency services only.
ko: 긴급 서비스만 가능합니다.

en: Registered for "CSFB not preferred", home network.
ko: 홈 네트워크에 "CSFB 선호하지 않음"으로 등록되었습니다.

en: Registered for "CSFB not preferred", roaming network.
ko: 로밍 네트워크에 "CSFB 선호하지 않음"으로 등록되었습니다.

en: Attached for access to Restricted Local Operator Services.
ko: 등록되었으며 제한된 로컬 통신사 서비스에 접근 가능합니다.

en: Scanning networks failed: %1
ko: 통신사 검색 실패: %1

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: GuessYes
ko: 예추측

en: GuessNo
ko: 아니요추측

en: Any
ko: 임의

en: Available Networks
ko: 사용 가능한 네트워크

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Current operator: %1
ko: 현재 통신사: %1

en: Scan For Networks
ko: 네트워크 검색

en: Edit APN
ko: APN 편집

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Network type
ko: 네트워크 형식

en: Only 4G
ko: 4G 전용

en: Only 3G
ko: 3G 전용

en: Only 2G
ko: 2G 전용

en: Modem not available
ko: 모뎀을 사용할 수 없음

en: Mobile data
ko: 모바일 데이터

en: Whether mobile data is enabled.
ko: 모바일 데이터 활성화 여부입니다.

en: Data Usage
ko: 데이터 사용량

en: View data usage.
ko: 데이터 사용량을 봅니다.

en: SIMs
ko: SIM

en: View SIM %1 details.
ko: SIM %1의 자세한 정보를 표시합니다.

en: Modem %1
ko: 모뎀 %1

en: Modem Control
ko: 모뎀 제어

en: Modem Restart
ko: 모뎀 다시 시작

en: Force Modem Restart
ko: 모뎀 강제 다시 시작

en: Modem Details
ko: 모뎀 자세한 정보

en: Access Technologies
ko: 접속 기술

en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조사

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Owned Numbers:
ko: 전화 번호:

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: Signal Quality
ko: 신호 품질

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Failure Reason
ko: 실패 이유

en: Registration State
ko: 등록 상태

en: Roaming
ko: 로밍

en: Firmware Version
ko: 펌웨어 버전

en: Interface Name
ko: 인터페이스 이름

en: Metered
ko: 종량제

en: Active NetworkManager Connection
ko: 활성 NetworkManager 연결

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device ID
ko: 장치 ID

en: Drivers:
ko: 드라이버:

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Power State
ko: 전원 상태

en: SIM Path
ko: SIM 경로

en: APNs
ko: APN

en: No APNs configured
ko: 설정한 APN 없음

en: Add Connection
ko: 연결 추가

en: Add APN
ko: APN 추가

en: Autodetect APN
ko: APN 자동 감지

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: SIM Lock
ko: SIM 잠금

en: SIM is locked
ko: SIM 잠김

en: In order to use this SIM, you must first unlock it.
ko: SIM을 사용하려면 잠금을 해제해야 합니다.

en: SIM is not locked
ko: SIM 잠금 해제됨

en: You can lock your SIM to require a set PIN code for phone calls and mobile data.
ko: 통화나 모바일 데이터를 사용하기 전에 PIN을 물어 보도록 SIM을 잠글 수 있습니다.

en: Lock SIM
ko: SIM 잠그기

en: Disable SIM Lock
ko: SIM 잠금 비활성화

en: Disable the SIM lock feature and remove the passcode on the SIM.
ko: SIM 잠금 기능을 비활성화하고 SIM 비밀번호를 비활성화합니다.

en: Change PIN
ko: PIN 변경

en: Change the passcode set on the SIM.
ko: SIM 비밀번호를 변경합니다.

en: Unlock SIM
ko: SIM 잠금 해제

en: Attempts left: %1
ko: 시도 남음: %1회

en: Enter PIN
ko: PIN 입력

en: Change SIM PIN
ko: SIM PIN 변경

en: PINs don't match!
ko: PIN이 일치하지 않습니다!

en: PINs must be between 4 and 8 digits!
ko: PIN은 4자리 이상 8자리 이하여야 합니다!

en: Current PIN
ko: 현재 PIN

en: New PIN
ko: 새 PIN

en: Confirm PIN
ko: PIN 확인

en: Remove SIM PIN
ko: SIM PIN 삭제

en: Add SIM PIN
ko: SIM PIN 추가

en: Data Roaming
ko: 데이터 로밍

en: Allow your device to use networks other than your carrier.
ko: 가입한 통신사 외부의 네트워크에 연결을 허용합니다.

en: Modify APNs
ko: APN 편집

en: Configure access point names for your carrier.
ko: 통신사의 APN을 설정합니다.

en: Networks
ko: 네트워크

en: Select a network operator.
ko: 통신사를 선택합니다.

en: Modify SIM lock settings.
ko: SIM 잠금 설정을 편집합니다.

en: View the details of the modem this SIM is connected to.
ko: SIM이 연결된 모뎀 정보를 표시합니다.

en: SIM Details
ko: SIM 자세한 정보

en: Operator Code (modem)
ko: 통신사 코드(모뎀)

en: Operator Name (modem)
ko: 통신사 이름(모뎀)

en: Operator Code (provided by SIM)
ko: 통신사 코드(SIM 제공)

en: Operator Name (provided by SIM)
ko: 통신사 이름(SIM 제공)

en: Emergency Numbers
ko: 긴급 통화 번호

en: Lock reason unknown.
ko: 잠금 원인을 알 수 없습니다.

en: Modem is unlocked.
ko: 모뎀 잠금이 해제되었습니다.

en: SIM requires the PIN code.
ko: SIM PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

en: SIM requires the PIN2 code.
ko: SIM PIN2 코드가 필요합니다.

en: SIM requires the PUK code.
ko: SIM PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

en: SIM requires the PUK2 code.
ko: SIM PUK2 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the service provider PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 서비스 제공자 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the service provider PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 서비스 제공자 PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the network PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 네트워크 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the network PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 네트워크 PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the corporate PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 사업자 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the corporate PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 사업자 PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 PH-FSIM PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 PH-FSIM PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the network subset PIN code.
ko: 모뎀에서 네트워크 하위 집합 PIN 코드가 필요합니다.

en: Modem requires the network subset PUK code.
ko: 모뎀에서 네트워크 하위 집합 PUK 코드가 필요합니다.

en: (empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: Error toggling SIM lock: %1
ko: SIM 잠금 전환 실패: %1

en: Error changing the PIN: %1
ko: PIN 변경 실패: %1

en: Error sending the PIN: %1
ko: PIN 전송 실패: %1

en: Error sending the PUK: %1
ko: PUK 전송 실패: %1
