plasma-settings - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: 30 sec
ko: 30초

en: 1 min
ko: 1분

en: 2 min
ko: 2분

en: 5 min
ko: 5분

en: 10 min
ko: 10분

en: 15 min
ko: 15분

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Energy Settings
ko: 에너지 설정

en: Battery Information
ko: 배터리 정보

en: Usage Graph
ko: 사용량 그래프

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Is Rechargeable
ko: 충전 가능

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Charge State
ko: 충전 상태

en: Not charging
ko: 충전하지 않음

en: Charging
ko: 충전 중

en: Discharging
ko: 방전 중

en: Fully charged
ko: 완전히 충전됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Current Charge
ko: 현재 충전

en: Health
ko: 건강 장치

en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Serial Number
ko: 시리얼 번호

en: Technology
ko: 기술

en: Lithium ion
ko: 리튬 이온

en: Lithium polymer
ko: 리튬 폴리머

en: Lithium iron phosphate
ko: 리튬 이온 인산

en: Lead acid
ko: 납 산

en: Nickel cadmium
ko: 니켈 카드뮴

en: Nickel metal hydride
ko: 니켈 수소

en: Unknown technology
ko: 알 수 없는 기술

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Internal battery
ko: 내장 배터리

en: UPS battery
ko: UPS 배터리

en: Monitor battery
ko: 모니터 배터리

en: Mouse battery
ko: 마우스 배터리

en: Keyboard battery
ko: 키보드 배터리

en: PDA battery
ko: PDA 배터리

en: Phone battery
ko: 휴대폰 배터리

en: Unknown battery
ko: 알 수 없는 배터리

[ctx: %1 is battery type, %2 is charge percent]
en: %1 %2 (Charging)
ko: %1 %2(충전 중)

en: Screen
ko: 화면

[ctx: Part of a sentence like 'Dim screen after 5 minutes']
en: Dim screen after
ko: 다음 시간 후 화면 어둡게 하기

[ctx: Part of a sentence like 'Turn off screen after 5 minutes']
en: Turn off screen after
ko: 다음 시간 후 화면 끄기

[ctx: Part of a sentence like 'Suspend device after 5 minutes']
en: Suspend device after
ko: 다음 시간 후 절전 모드 진입
